» » Massive Attack - Heligoland

Massive Attack - Heligoland album flac

  • Performer: Massive Attack
  • Album: Heligoland
  • FLAC: 1330 mb | MP3: 1488 mb
  • Released: 2010
  • Style: Trip Hop
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 209
Massive Attack - Heligoland album flac

Heligoland is the fifth regular studio album from the collaborative British music production duo Massive Attack TRACKLIST: 1. Pray for Rain 0:00 2. Babel . .

Heligoland (2010) Tracklisting: 1. Pray for Rain 2. Babel 3. Splitting the Atom 4. Girl I Love You 5. Psyche 6. Flat of the Blade 7. Paradise Circus 8. Rush.

Heligoland is the fifth studio album by English electronic music duo Massive Attack, released on 8 February 2010 by Virgin Records. Named after a German archipelago, it was their first studio album in seven years, following 100th Window (2003). It has been certified Gold in the United Kingdom.

Massive Attack - Heligoland - 2010 скачать в mp3 на телефон или слушайте песню Massive Attack - Heligoland 2010 - 10. Atlas Air, Massive Attack - Heligoland (2010) - Psyche (Martina Topley-Bird), Massive Attack - Heligoland (2010) - Flat Of The Blade (Guy Garvey), Massive Attack - 08 Rush Minute Heligoland, 2010, Massive Attack - Atlas Air (2010 - Heligoland) и другие популярные треки и рингтоны.

Until 2003's 100th Window, each Massive Attack album had been a discrete record, stylistically distinct and mostly unconnected to what had gone before it (even if it included the same vocalists). Heligoland marks a return to departures. The sound of Massive Attack circa 2010 has some similarities to what the group has done in the past, but overall, this represents a radical shift in music-making

Heligoland- the first non-soundtrack Massive Attack album in seven years and the first with Daddy G back on board in 12- misses that quality. Last fall's Splitting the Atom EP offered a couple of warning signs that reappear on this album.

Released February 8, 2010. Heligoland Tracklist. 1. Pray For Rain Lyrics.

The first real album from trip-hop pioneers Massive Attack since 2003, Heligoland is a beautiful work that departs slightly from what was once the true Massive Attack sound. Traces of ‘90s trip-hop can’t help but find their way into these songs, but the music here feels more evolved, its well-lived parts more intricately woven. Guests include TV On the Radio's Tunde Adebimpe, Damon Albarn, Hope Sandoval, and Elbow's Guy Garvey, along with semi-regular Horace Andy, and that lineup alone speaks volumes about the intended tone of the collection