» » Snarky Puppy - Immigrance

Snarky Puppy - Immigrance album flac

  • Performer: Snarky Puppy
  • Album: Immigrance
  • FLAC: 1651 mb | MP3: 1501 mb
  • Released: 2019
  • Country: Europe
  • Style: Fusion
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 831
Snarky Puppy - Immigrance album flac


Chonks 8:32
Bigly Strictness 7:37
Coven 6:38
Bling Bling 5:55
Xavi 9:31
While We're Young 2:41
Bad Kids To The Back 5:45
Even Us 7:43


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
193483246949 Snarky Puppy Immigrance ‎(CD, Album) GroundUP Music 193483246949 Europe 2019
GUM0319V Snarky Puppy Immigrance ‎(LP, Album + LP, S/Sided, Album, Etch) GroundUP Music GUM0319V USA & Europe 2019

Listen free to Snarky Puppy – Immigrance (Chonks, Bigly Strictness and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Snarky Puppy - Immigrance FAVE TRACKS - Chonks; Bling Bling; Xavi; Even Us LEAST FAVE - While We're Young 7/10 Top 30 Albums of 2018 (.

Immigrance, the new Snarky Puppy studio album, is all about movement. The idea here is that everything is fluid, that everything is always moving and that we’re all in a constant state of immigration, explains Michael League. Listen to Immigrance Now. Latest News. In the weeks leading up to recording Immigrance, I was trying to write a song to contribute. It wasn't going well. The day before leaving I still had nothing I liked. Obviously the album’s title is not without political undertones. Like Culcha Vulcha, Immigrance is a studio project, and it features most of the same musicians.

Produced by bassist and bandleader Michael League, 2019's Immigrance continues this trajectory with a set of highly kinetic instrumental tracks (purportedly inspired by the band's travels around the globe) that balance exploratory improvisation with intricately arranged group interplay. As with past Snarky Puppy albums, Immigrance is less about each bandmember's individual improvisational contribution (though there are moments of brilliant soloing), and more focused on the group's intricate, mutative arrangements.

CommunitySee all. 400,435 people like this. 402,412 people follow this. AboutSee all. snarkypuppy.

Immigrance is the thirteenth album by American jazz fusion group Snarky Puppy. It was released on March 15, 2019 and debuted at on the Billboard Jazz Albums chart in the United States. Michael League – bass guitar, oud. Jay Jennings – trumpet, flugelhorn. Mike Maher – trumpet, flugelhorn. Chris Bullock – tenor and soprano saxophones, bass clarinet, flute, alto flute, bansuri, percussion. Bob Reynolds – tenor saxophone.

Snarky Puppy – Immigrance. Immigrance is by no means a failure of an album, yet coming from Snarky Puppy, it is hard not to feel disappointed in the end product; a greatest hits record, full of no great hits.

Bigly Strictness, 07:37. The idea here is that everything is fluid, that everything is always moving and that we’re all in a constant state of immigration," explains Michael League.