» » Ayreon - The Final Experiment

Ayreon - The Final Experiment album flac

  • Performer: Ayreon
  • Album: The Final Experiment
  • FLAC: 1819 mb | MP3: 1742 mb
  • Released: 2004
  • Country: Netherlands
  • Style: Heavy Metal, Prog Rock, Symphonic Rock
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 560
Ayreon - The Final Experiment album flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Prologue 3:17
1.A The Time Telepathy Experiment
Lead Vocals – Edward Reekers
1.B Overture
1.C Ayreon's Quest
Lead Vocals – Edward Reekers
Act I 'The Dawning'
2 The Awareness 6:36
2.A The Premonition
2.B Dreamtime (Words Become A Song)
Lead Vocals – Edward Reekers
2.C The Awakening
3 Eyes Of Time 5:06
3.A Eyes Of Time
Bass – Peter VinkLead Vocals – Lenny Wolf
3.B Brainwaves
Bass – Peter Vink
4 The Banishment 11:08
4.A A New Dawn
4.B The Gathering
Bass – Jolanda Verduijn
4.C The Accusation
Bass – Jolanda VerduijnLead Vocals – Robert Soeterboek
4.D The Banishment
Bass – Peter Vink
4.E Oblivion
Bass – Peter VinkLead Vocals – Jan-Chris de Koeyer
ACT II 'King Arthur's Court'
5 Ye Courtyard Minstrel Boy
Lead Vocals – Ian Parry
6 Sail Away To Avalon
Bass – Jolanda VerduijnLead Vocals, Flute [Alto] – Barry Hay
7 Nature's Dance
Lead Vocals – Arjen Lucassen*
ACT III 'Visual Echoes'
8 Computer-Reign (Game Over)
Lead Vocals – Ian Parry
9 Waracle
Lead Vocals – Jan Van Feggelen*
10 Listen To The Waves
Lead Vocals – Arjen Lucassen*
11 Magic Ride
Bass – Jan BijlsmaLead Vocals – Arjen Lucassen*
ACT IV 'Merlin's Will And Ayreon Fate'
12 Merlin's Will
Lead Vocals – Leon Goewie
13 The Charm Of The Seer
Lead Vocals – Lucie Hillen, Ruud Houweling
14 Swan Song 2:44
15 Ayreon's Fate 6:56
15.A Ayreon's Fate
Bass – Jolanda VerduijnVocals [Chorus] – Robert SoeterboekVocals [Verses] – Leon Goewie
15.B Merlin's Prophecy
Bass – Jolanda VerduijnVocals [1st Singer] – Robert SoeterboekVocals [2nd Singer] – Ian ParryVocals [3rd Singer] – Mirjam Van DoornVocals [4th Singer] – Jan Van Feggelen*Vocals [5th Singer] – Leon GoewieVocals [6th Singer] – Debby Schreuder
15.C Epilogue
Lead Vocals – Edward Reekers


  • Backing Vocals – Arjen Lucassen* (tracks: 3A, 4C, 6, 7, 10 to 13), Debby Schreuder (tracks: 2B, 3A, 4C, 4D, 6, 8, 9, 11, 12, 15A), Jolanda Verduijn (tracks: 13), Lucie Hillen (tracks: 13), Mirjam Van Doorn (tracks: 2B, 3A, 4C, 4D, 6, 8, 9, 11, 12, 15A), Rene Merkelbach* (tracks: 3A, 4C, 6, 7, 11, 12), Ruud Houweling (tracks: 13)
  • Drums – Ernst Van Ee
  • Engineer – Oscar Holleman
  • Guitar, Keyboards, Bass – Arjen Lucassen*
  • Lyrics By – I. Parry* (tracks: 5)
  • Mastered By – Peter Brussee
  • Organ [Hammond], Synthesizer [Minimoog, Mellotron], Harpsichord, Piano, Keyboards – Cleem Determeijer
  • Producer, Mixed By – Arjen Lucassen*, Oscar Holleman
  • Written By, Composed By – Arjen Anthony Lucassen


CD in card slipcase.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TM-001 Ayreon The Final Experiment ‎(CD, Album) Transmission Records TM-001 Netherlands 1995
IOMCD 202 Ayreon The Final Experiment ‎(CD, Album + CD + Sli) Inside Out Music IOMCD 202 Europe 2005
MTR74931 Ayreon The Final Experiment ‎(2xLP, Album) Music Theories Recordings MTR74931 Europe 2016
IOMCD 202, 0504142 Ayreon The Final Experiment ‎(CD, Album + CD + RE) Inside Out Music, Inside Out Music IOMCD 202, 0504142 Europe 2010
MTR 7493 1-2, MTR 7494 1 Ayreon The Final Experiment ‎(Box, Ltd, Num + 2xLP, Album, Blu + LP, Blu) Music Theories Recordings, Music Theories Recordings MTR 7493 1-2, MTR 7494 1 Europe 2016

Ayreon : The Final Experiment,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен.

The Final Experiment.

Благодаря потоковой трансляции музыки на Deezer вы можете слушать более 53 млн треков, создавать свои плейлисты и делиться любимыми песнями с друзьями. SME, WMG (от лица компании "InsideOutMusic")" и другие авторские общества (2).

Ayreon - The Final Experiment (1995). Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.

The Final Experiment is often mentioned as one of the first metal operas. The album was originally titled Ayreon: The Final Experiment, with the artist listed as Arjen Lucassen, but upon re-release, the title was changed to The Final Experiment, and the artist was changed to Ayreon. Actual Fantasy from 1996 is the only Ayreon album without a continuous story. With its individual fantasy stories, it can still be considered a concept album, though. There are only three singers and three instrumentalists on Actual Fantasy.

The Final Experiment ‎ (2xLP, Album). Music Theories Recordings. Ayreon - The Final Experiment & Actual Fantasy: Revisited on vinyl 1:21. Arjen Anthony Lucassen discography by Evaan.

Only for completionists (3%). The Final Experiment", originally released in 1995 is another lost prog-rock classic. This was a huge step forward in Arjen's career. It was risqu� at the time for him to release this album but as all of his followers know, it was the beginning of a long string of strong albums with a thematic concept and AYREON as the main character.

The Final Experiment is a progressive metal album released in 1995 by Dutch t Arjen A. Lucassen. In 2004, Arjen moved to a new record label, InsideOut - with this move came re-issues of all the previous Ayreon releases, including The Final Experiment.

The Final Experiment (1995) by Ayreon. Labels: Transmission Records. Genres: Progressive Metal, Rock Opera Members: Arjen Anthony Lucassen.