» » Ext Sleep & Plasma Rüby - ○

Ext Sleep & Plasma Rüby - ○ album flac

  • Performer: Ext Sleep
  • Album:
  • FLAC: 1380 mb | MP3: 1118 mb
  • Released: 2018
  • Country: Argentina
  • Style: Ambient, Drone, Field Recording
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 251
Ext Sleep & Plasma Rüby - ○ album flac


Akami 5:21
Yumi 7:45
Wimin 4:02


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Ext Sleep & Plasma Rüby Ext Sleep & Plasma Rüby - ○ ‎(3xFile, MP3, 320) Not On Label (Plasma Rüby Self-released) none Argentina 2018
none Plasma Rüby & Ext Sleep Plasma Rüby & Ext Sleep - ○ ‎(3xFile, MP3, 320) Not On Label (Ext Sleep Self-released) none Germany 2018

by Ext Sleep & Plasma Rüby, released 11 October 2018 1. ○ Akami 2. ○ Yumï 3. ○ Wimin Collab EP between Germany based artist Ext Sleep and Argentinian Plasma Rüby.

Complete your Ext Sleep & Plasma Rüby collection.

Слушайте Plasma и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистрации.

The song 'Si (Plasma Rüby Rework)' by Nils Frahm has a tempo of 94 beats per minute (BPM) on 'Screws Reworked'.

Cologne, Germany ww. oundcloud. Ext Sleep, Category: Artist, Singles: ○ (Wa), Untitled, Top Tracks: Akami, Wimin, Saimaa, Halti, Monthly Listeners: 13, Where People Listen: Cologne, Paderborn, Frankfurt am Main, Essen, Herten. Untitled EP, by Julian Schäfer & Ext Sleep.

Listen to ○ (Wa) now. Listen to ○ (Wa) in full in the this site app.

Part of the collaboration album "Pluration I" featuring Rustre, Oblik Lines, Julian Schäfer, Ext Sleep and Andrés Grosso. Pluration I is the result of old recordings brought back and re-imagined in new compositions. The source material for these new pieces consisted of unfinished songs, raw demos, random takes and found sounds as field recordings and domestic sounds, some with over a decade of stillness.

Sleep is an album by composer Max Richter. Released on September 4, 2015 on Deutsche Grammophon, as a digital download, and on December 11, 2015 as an 8-CD/1-Blu-ray se. the album serves as a concept album based around the neuroscience of sleep, hence its length of over eight hours. Sleep was accompanied by simultaneous release of the one-hour-long album, From Sleep, with seven additional tracks (different variations of tracks from the main album), and later by the remix album Sleep Remixes.

Read about Si (Plasma Rüby Rework) from Nils Frahm's Screws Reworked and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Si (Plasma Rüby Rework) (3:57). Overview (current section).

1Deru, Björk – Three Cheers For Existence (Reversed), PneumoniaFriends Of Friends, One Little Indian. 12The Album Leaf – Another Day (Revised)Sub Pop. 13A Winged Victory For The Sullen – All Farewells Are SuddenErased Tapes.