» » Various - Treffpunkt Norsktoppen

Various - Treffpunkt Norsktoppen album flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Album: Treffpunkt Norsktoppen
  • FLAC: 1555 mb | MP3: 1372 mb
  • Released: 1979
  • Style: Schlager
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 526
Various - Treffpunkt Norsktoppen album flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Nemesis Lengter Etter Vår (Loves Is In The Air)
Lyrics By – Rolf LøkenMusic By – H. Vanda / G. Young*
A2 Anita Skorgan Ikaros
Lyrics By – G. Keller*, P.A. Kruse*Music By – A. Skorgan*
A3 Kjell Vidars Skateboard
Lyrics By – P.A. Kruse*Music By – F. Farian*, S. Klinkhammer*
A4 Hanne Krogh Se Det Som Det Er
Written-By – G. Keller*, P.A. Kruse*
A5 The Vikings Herlig, Herlig, Men Farlig, Farlig (Härligt, Härligt, Men Farligt, Farligt)
Lyrics By – Skifs*, Haugan*Music By – Palmers*
A6 Gluntan I Et Gammelt Hus I Byen
Written-By – Per C. Hansen
A7 Johannes Kleppevik Oldefar
Written-By – Johannes Kleppevik
A8 Stein Ove Berg Rollebytte I Oppg. A
Written-By – Arve Torkelsen, S.O. Berg*
A9 May Britt Andersen* Et Lite Under
Written-By – Benny Borg
A10 Four Jets Jeg Ser En Dag (I See A Star)
Lyrics By – B. Borkenhagen*Music By – H.V. Hemert*
B1 Kjell Vidars Puff, Den Lille Dragen (Puff, The Magic Dragon)
Lyrics By – L. Lipton*, P.A. Kruse*Music By – P. Yarrow*
B2 Hanne Krogh Copacobana
Lyrics By – B. Sussman*, L. Mjøen*Music By – B. Manilow*
B3 Gluntan Christina
Written-By – Jon Olav Evenås
B4 Anita Skorgan Edith Gassion
Written-By – B. Borg*
B5 The Vikings Svikfulle Mari
Lyrics By – Lillebjørn NilsenMusic By – Trad.*
B6 Nemesis Grease
Lyrics By – Rolf LøkenMusic By – Barry Gibb
B7 Johannes Kleppevik Ongkar Og Spelleman
Written-By – Johannes Kleppevik
B8 Stein Ove Berg Ikke Gråt Om Det Er Vinter Og Det Snør
Written-By – S.O. Berg*
B9 May Britt Andersen* Torsdag Kl 15:25
Lyrics By – Jan ThoresenMusic By – Kristian Lindemann
B10 Four Jets Fly Din Vei (Hide Away)
Written-By – Shoshan*, Schwartz*, P.A. Kruse*, Danova*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – EMI Norsk AS
  • Copyright (c) – EMI Norsk AS
  • Printed By – Team-Trykk A.S.


  • Arranged By – Ole Vidar Lien
  • Cover – Grafisk Studio A/S


Made In Sweden

* With Permisson from Snowflake Records (A2,A3,B1,B4)
** With Permisson from Sheeba Records (A5, B5)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: n©b
  • Matrix / Runout: 8C 06237386 - A
  • Matrix / Runout: 8C 06237386 - B MÅ

Various ‎– Treffpunkt Norsktoppen.

Treffpunkt 12". Record/Vinyl + Digital Album. Silk screened front cover design by Ian Anderson and the Designers Republic. Album art design by Jon Scheid. Includes unlimited streaming of TREFFPUNKT via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

An album is a collection of audio recordings issued as a collection on compact disc (CD), vinyl, audio tape, or another medium. Albums of recorded music were developed in the early 20th century as individual 78-rpm records collected in a bound book resembling a photograph album; this format evolved after 1948 into single vinyl LP records played at 33 1⁄3 rpm. Vinyl LPs are still issued, though album sales in the 21st-century have mostly focused on CD and MP3 formats.

2. Oh Boy. Gro Anita Schønn.

Norsktoppen was a musical hit list at NRK Radio, with songs by Norwegian artists. Until 1986, the songs had to be in Norwegian. Norsktoppen started airing in 1973, once a week. The single "Gi meg fri ikveld"/"Bilopphøggerboogie" was released before the album, and both songs did well on the Norsktoppen. The album was the only one on which Bjørn Berg and Torbjørn Nicolaysen appeared together.

Guldbrandsen's debut album, Surfing in the Air, became a success in Norway and was subsequently released in Finland. The album sold 30,000 copies and she received a Gold record. The song Surfing in the Air became a radio hit supported by a music video  . Christine Guldbrandsen performed at various gatherings initiated by "Den Norske Sjomannskirken".

Treffpunkt Gipfelkreuz (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). Released by villigerart Dec 2012 11 Tracks. Treffpunkt Gipfelkreuz (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) is a English album released on Dec 2012. Treffpunkt Gipfelkreuz (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Album has 11 songs sung by Martin Villiger, Sarah Villiger. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Treffpunkt Gipfelkreuz (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) songs on Gaana.

Treffpunkt," a post-WWII piece, will premiere in the Secret Theatre's "Act One: One Act" festival on 1/13 7:30pm, 1/15 8pm, 1/21. Treffpunkt updated their cover photo.