» » NG Rezonance - Inception

NG Rezonance - Inception album flac

  • Performer: NG Rezonance
  • Album: Inception
  • FLAC: 1777 mb | MP3: 1164 mb
  • Released: 2014
  • Style: Hard Trance
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 387
NG Rezonance - Inception album flac


1 Inception (Original Mix) 5:02
2 Inception (155 BPM Mix) 5:31

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Copyright (c) – Syncopy Recordings
  • Distributed By – Label Worx


  • Producer, Written-By – P.Berry*


Published by Copyright Control
© 2014 Syncopy Recordings

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5052653938204
  • ISRC (Track 1): GBKQU1336400
  • ISRC (Track 2): GBKQU1336399

Your current browser isn't compatible with SoundCloud. Please download one of our supported browsers. Is your network connection unstable or browser outdated?

Слушайте Rezonance и скачивайте в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистации.

Watch and download free files flac.

NG Rezonance & PHD –Imaginarium (extended mix). NG Rezonance, PHD –Fierce. Peter Berry & Paul Docker –No Regrets. NG Rezonance & PHD –Hostile Moon. NG Rezonance, PHD –Imaginarium. NG Rezonance & PHD –DNA. NG Rezonance & PHD –Covenant. NG Rezonance & PHD –Chemical Solutions. NG Rezonance & PHD –Rogue (Original Mix). NG Rezonance, PHD –Divergence.

Deception (Ng Rezonance 2013 Remix) Ng Rezonance. Spearhead (Ng Rezonance 140 Mix) Ng Rezonance. State Of Mind (Ng Rezonance 140 Mix) Ng Rezonance. State Of Mind (Ng Rezonance 140 Mix) Lee Haslam And Ng Rezonance.

NG Rezonance & PHD. 3:42. Divergence (Solis & Sean Truby Remix). NG Rezonance & PHD. 4:12. Rogue (Original Mix). 7:43. Rogue (Duncan Newell Remix). 7:29. Phosphate (Skyride PitchShifted). Retrospect (Original Mix). Sunrise (Matt Ferguson Remix). 6:25. Let Me Be. Technikal & NG Rezonance. ReDrive & NG Rezonance. Elysium public24074644. Neoteric (Original Mix). Waiting For You (Original Mix).

Peter Berry, Paul Docker. Steve Hill, Rob Tissera, Guyver & NG Rezonance. As The Rush Comes (Original Mix).

Album · 2015 · 17 Songs. Costa Pantazis & NG Rezonance. Guyver & NG Rezonance. Inception (155 BPM Mix).

Inception is the fourth studio album by American heavy metal band Sanctuary, released on February 24, 2017 through Century Media. A prequel to the band's 1988 debut album Refuge Denied, the album contains remixed and remastered lost studio recordings from 1986. This is Sanctuary's final release with vocalist Warrel Dane, who died of a heart attack on December 13, 2017.