» » Jessica - Si Fragiles

Jessica - Si Fragiles album flac

  • Performer: Jessica
  • Album: Si Fragiles
  • FLAC: 1573 mb | MP3: 1215 mb
  • Released: 2002
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 547
Jessica - Si Fragiles album flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Si Fragiles
Written-By – Frédéric Prévost, Patrice Marlone
2 Je T'Aime Comme ça
Written-By – Christine Lidon, Jessica Marquez , Michel Amsellem

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Island Records France
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Niouprod
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Une Musique
  • Copyright (c) – Island Records France
  • Copyright (c) – Niouprod
  • Copyright (c) – Une Musique
  • Produced For – Heben Music


  • Producer – FB Cool, Patrice Marlone, SDO


Issued in a cardboard sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 731458289128
  • Label Code: LC00407
  • Rights Society: SACEM SDRM SACD SCAM

noonasing created Piano Sheet for Si fragiles Jessica Marquez. Use our interactive tool to Transpose, change BPM and read our guide to play this song as a pro.

Chords for Si fragiles Jessica Marquez. Play along with guitar, ukulele, or piano with interactive chords and diagrams. Includes transpose, capo hints, changing speed and much more.

This title is a cover of Si fragiles as made famous by Jessica Marquez Star Academy . .

Broken hearted woman. Broken hearted woman.

Find the song lyrics for Jessica Marquez - Top Tracks. Discover top playlists and videos from your favourite artists on Shazam!

Интернет-магазин OZON. Акции, скидки! Закажи сейчас, доставим завтра · Удобная доставка · Акции и скидки · 20 способов оплаты · Гарантия ·

Jessica Marquez:Si Fragiles. Jessica Marquez:Tout Se Dire. Jessica Marquez:À Fleur De Peau.

Release group by Jessica. FR. Island (imprint of Island Records, a division of Universal Music Group).

Yes - Fragile (1972) full album. WMG (от лица компании "Atlantic"); LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, PEDL, ASCAP, UBEM, Warner Chappell, LatinAutor, CMRRA" и другие авторские общества (4). Композиция. Five Per Cent For Nothing.

Fragile is the fourth studio album by the English progressive rock band Yes, released on 26 November 1971 by Atlantic Records. It is their first album recorded with keyboardist Rick Wakeman in the band’s line-up after Tony Kaye was fired for having a lack of interest in learning more electronic keyboards. Formed of nine tracks, four are group performances while the remaining five are solo features written by each member. Its cover was designed by Roger Dean, who would design their future band logo, stage sets, and many of their future album covers

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741