» » Coco Bryce - Winter Chronicles

Coco Bryce - Winter Chronicles album flac

  • Performer: Coco Bryce
  • Album: Winter Chronicles
  • FLAC: 1443 mb | MP3: 1311 mb
  • Released: 2014
  • Style: Lo-Fi, Indie Pop, Skweee, Breaks, Hip Hop
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 890
Coco Bryce - Winter Chronicles album flac


A1 Ariel Pink Every Night I Die At Miyagis
A2 Computer Jay What Should I Think Of You
A3 Kourosh Yaghmaei Gole Yakh
A4 Coco Bryce Friends Of Fanny
A5 Glass Candy, Geto Boys Iko Iko (Acapella)/Mind Playing Tricks On Me (Instrumental)
A6 Coco Bryce Luv Danses
A7 Kubus French Toast
A8 Crackazat Explanation
A9 Aural Indifference Theme
A10 Suzy Shay What Is Love
A11 Geneva Jacuzzi Love Caboose
B1 Gary War Alone At The Box
B2 Alis Louder
B3 Seafloor Marsili
B4 Coco Bryce Way Stavvy
B5 Andrew Arduini The Body Is The Bread
B6 Mesak Beta Tea
B7 Coco Bryce Temptations
B8 Mobb Deep Shook Ones
B9 Coco Bryce Away
B10 Strange U Scarlet Jungle
B11 Bubonic Plague Bad Moods


  • Artwork – Anne Huijbregts
  • DJ Mix [Live], Compiled By [Selected] – Coco Bryce


Mega hyper limited edition mixtape cassette. 60 minutes of Lo-Fi Indie Rubbish, Hip Hop, Skweee and Electronics "mixed" live by Kount Krapula aka Old Lean aka Coco Bryce. Recorded on brand new, pea green cassette tapes. Featuring the likes of Ariel Pink, Geneva Jacuzzi, Kubus, Mesak and Crackazat amongst others. Very well suited for medium length car drives in old vehicles that still rock a cassette player.

Track 5 is a mashup of Glass Candy's "Iko Iko (Acapella)" and Geto Boys "Mind Playing Tricks On Me (Instrumental)".