» » Various - Old Sweet Songs 1974-1976

Various - Old Sweet Songs 1974-1976 album flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Album: Old Sweet Songs 1974-1976
  • FLAC: 1504 mb | MP3: 1870 mb
  • Released: 2010
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 705
  • Format: MP1 AU DXD AUD MPC MP4 VOC
Various - Old Sweet Songs 1974-1976 album flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-1 Garrison Keillor And The Powdermilk Biscuit Band* Hello Love
Bass – Rod BellvilleFiddle – Rudy DarlingGuitar – Dakota Dave Hull, Sean Blackburn
1-2 Bill Hinkley, Judy Larson Keep It Clean 3:06
1-3 Butch Thompson How Long, How Long Blues 3:15
1-4 Milton "Soupy" Schindler*, Bill Hinkley Hey, Mr. Bassman! 1:32
1-5 Papa John Kolstad, Bill Hinkley, Judy Larson, Soupy Schindler*, Butch Thompson It's Too Short 3:49
1-6 Pop Wagner, Bob Douglas Stop That Thing
Guitar, Vocals – Pop WagnerSpoons – Bob Douglas
1-7 Sean Blackburn, Dakota Dave Hull Miss The Mississippi And You 3:30
1-8 Bill Hinkley, Judy Larson Nine Years Waltz 3:18
1-9 Stevie Beck, Bob Bovee Franklin D. Roosevelt's Back Again 2:18
1-10 Peter Ostroushko, Jim Tordoff, Jeff Tordoff Little Joe
Banjo – Jim TordoffGuitar – Jeff TordoffVocals, Mandolin – Peter Ostroushko
1-11 Papa John Kolstad You Don't Know My Mind
Twelve-String Guitar – Papa John Kolstad
1-12 Vern Sutton, Philip Brunelle An Action Guide To The Yellow Pages, Part II
Piano – Philip BrunelleVocals – Vern Sutton
1-13 Backporch Bluegrass Conspiracy Salt Creek
Banjo – Steve Johnson Bass – Charlie OlsonFiddle – Loy LarsonGuitar – Stan BarnumVocals – Linda Barnum
1-14 Soupy Schindler* Lord, Lord, Lord 3:00
1-15 Bob Douglas, Eric Hendrickson, Tom Coursolle Have A Little Talk With Jesus 1:43
1-16 Bill Hinkley, Judy Larson Waltz Of The Tennis Players 3:00
1-17 Bob Douglas Mississippi Blues 4:30
1-18 The Johnson Fiddlers D Major Polska From The Village Of Boda 1:45
1-19 Butch Thompson Keep Off The Grass 2:24
1-20 Judy Larson Piggy Song 2:06
1-21 Cal Hand, Peter Ostroushko Farewell Blues 2:14
1-22 Garrison Keillor, Bob Douglas Homestead On The Farm
Autoharp, Vocals – Garrison KeillorGuitar – Bob Douglas
2-1 Judy Larson, Bill Hinkley Spanish Johnny
Mandolin – Bill HinkleyVocals, Guitar – Judy Larson
2-2 Butch Thompson Deep Creek Blues 5:01
2-3 Jon Pankake, Marcia Pankake Lost John Dean 3:02
2-4 Soupy Schindler* Candy Man 3:31
2-5 Leroy Larson, Bernie Sundermeyer, Mel Brenden, Helge Lamo Ut På Landsväjen (Out On The Country Road)
Accordion – Helge Lamo, Mel BrendenBanjo – Leroy LarsonBass – Bernie Sundermeyer
2-6 Garrison Keillor, Adam Granger, Bob Douglas, Mary DuShane Powdermilk Biscuit Theme
Autoharp, Vocals – Garrison KeillorFiddle – Mary DuShaneGuitar – Adam GrangerMandolin – Bob Douglas
2-7 Peter Ostroushko, Dakota Dave Hull Hey Big Fat Mama 3:13
2-8 Peter Ostroushko, Dakota Dave Hull Beaumont Rag 2:36
2-9 Bill Hinkley, Judy Larson Frankie Jean 3:07
2-10 Rudy Darling, Bill Hinkley, Bob Douglas Boys Of Blue Hill/Harvest Home Medley
Fiddle – Rudy DarlingGuitar – Bob DouglasMandolin – Bill Hinkley
2-11 Middle Spunk Creek Boys Hattie Hale
Banjo – Alan StruthersBass – Jerry FlynnFiddle – Rudy DarlingGuitar – Alan JespersonMandolin – Peter Ostroushko
2-12 Garrison Keillor, Jon Pankake Anoka Library Song
Guitar – Jon PankakeVocals, Autoharp – Garrison Keillor
2-13 Vern Sutton, William Huckaby Look For The Silver Lining
Piano – William HuckabyVocals – Vern Sutton
2-14 Vidar Lande Norwegian Wedding Tune 2:52
2-15 Peter Ostroushko, Sean Blackburn When You Go 3:33
2-16 Bill Hinkley, Judy Larson The Little Girl And The Dreadful Snake 3:48
2-17 Stevie Beck, Bob Bovee Log Cabin Home In The Sky 2:45
2-18 Garrison Keillor Nearer My God To Thee
Autoharp, Vocals – Garrison Keillor
2-19 Rudy Darling, Dakota Dave Hull, Bob Douglas, Sean Blackburn Salty Dog
Fiddle – Rudy DarlingGuitar – Dakota Dave Hull, Sean BlackburnSpoons – Bob Douglas


  • Executive-Producer – Garrison Keillor
  • Mastered By, Engineer – Jason Keillor
  • Producer – Jason Keillor, Tiffany Hanssen
  • Producer [Associate] – Jon Pankake, Marcia Pankake, Stevie Beck
  • Production Manager [Production Assistance] – David O'Neill, Kate Gustafson, Kathryn Slusher, Katrina Cicala, Kay Gornick


On July 6, 1974, about a dozen people made their way to the Janet Wallace Auditorium at Macalester College in St. Paul for the first broadcast of a new radio show. Things went pretty well, so Garrison Keillor and his team produced another show, then another . . . close to 500 in the first 10 years alone.

Today A Prairie Home Companion is heard by more than 4 million listeners each week on 590 public radio stations. This new collection looks back at the early days, in particular early music, with pianist Butch Thompson, mandolin maestro Peter Ostroushko, Dakota Dave Hull, and the first Powdermilk Biscuit Band: Adam Granger, Bob Douglas, and Mary DuShane. This collection is a treat for longtime fans who love the show’s music.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (UPC): 9 781615 735228
  • Barcode (ISBN-10): 1615735224
  • Barcode (ISBN-13): 978 1 61573 522 8

Sweet - Give Us A Wink (1976).

comes from Sweet's 1974 album Sweet Fanny Adams. Here they're performing their hit in the cult German TV show, Musikladen.

1974 купить в IT-STOCK24. 100% гарантия качества. nbsp;· Подбор оборудования · Сервисные центры · Более 10 лет опыта работы

Druggy Relaxed Smooth Spiritual Sprawling Hypnotic Detached Nocturnal Eerie. Hanging Out Maverick Summer Sun. Various Artists. Jackpot Dub: Rare Dubs From Jackpot Records 1974-1976. This fine archival set gathers some of the best and most interesting of these sides, all of which were created and originally released between 1974 and 1976.

20 Grandes exitos (1974-1976) is a English album released on Feb 2010. 20 Grandes exitos (1974-1976) Album has 20 songs sung by La Pandilla. Listen to all songs in high quality & download 20 Grandes exitos (1974-1976) songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp.

The Sweet Singles Album is a 1975 compilation album by Sweet released on RCA Records for the Australia and New Zealand market only. The Sweet Singles Album does not replace any of the original European Sweet release albums but compliments them.

The Sweet & the Pipkins. Split, 1971, EMI Records. Album, Ноябрь 1971, RCA.

2018 Live; New Extended Version.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "The Golden Years, 1974-1976" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Missing lyrics by Dennis Brown? Know any other songs by Dennis Brown?

Songs from Old Sweet Songs by Frank DeVoll, The Rainbow Strings. Free download and listen Old Sweet Songs. Frank DeVoll, The Rainbow Strings. Cesta - Hana Hegerova. Greatest Trumpet Tunes - Bert Nicholson. In The Name Of Love - Various Artists.

Also known as: Sweet Movie – makea kaunotar, Um Filme Doce. Description: The intercut story of two women: a nearly-mute beauty queen who descends into withdrawal and madness, and another who captains a ship laden with candy and sugar, luring men and boys aboard for sex, death, and revolutionary talk  . Hi there, Dusan Makavejev’s real sweet movie is the Australian The Coca-Cola Kid with a blinding Greta Scacchi, Eric Roberts and music from Tim Finn. Great site btw! Reply.