» » Iced Earth - Iced Earth 5 Songs

Iced Earth - Iced Earth 5 Songs album flac

  • Performer: Iced Earth
  • Album: Iced Earth 5 Songs
  • FLAC: 1858 mb | MP3: 1192 mb
  • Released: 2011
  • Style: Heavy Metal
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 616
Iced Earth - Iced Earth 5 Songs album flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Anthem
2 Days Of Rage
3 Declaration Day ([email protected] 2007)
4 The Hunter ([email protected] 2007)
5 Stormrider ([email protected] 2007)
Video Exklusives Interview
Interviewee – Jon Schaffer, Stu Block

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Optimal Media Production – AB48933
  • Licensed From – Platinum Dragon Germany GmbH
  • Recorded At – Morrisound Studios
  • Mixed At – Morrisound Studios
  • Mastered At – Morrisound Studios
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Century Media Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Century Media Records Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Audiosound
  • Mixed At – The Hub
  • Mastered At – The Hub
  • Recorded At – Wacken Open Air


  • Artwork – Felipe Machado Franco (tracks: 1, 2), Nathan Perry (tracks: 1, 2)
  • Bass Guitar, Vocals – Dennis Hayes (tracks: 3 to 5), Freddie Vidales (tracks: 1, 2)
  • Drums – Brent Smedley
  • Lead Guitar – Troy Seele
  • Lead Vocals – Tim Owens* (tracks: 3 to 5)
  • Liner Notes – Jon Schaffer
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Hanan Rubinstein (tracks: 3 to 5)
  • Producer – Jim Morris (tracks: 1, 2), Jon Schaffer (tracks: 1, 2)
  • Recorded By – Jacky Lehmann (tracks: 3 to 5)
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Jim Morris (tracks: 1, 2)
  • Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar, Vocals – Jon Schaffer
  • Vocals – Stu Block (tracks: 1, 2)


Given away free in a jewel case with German magazine "RockHard" issue Vol. 293, October 2011.

Information on cover and CD: Iced Earth 5 Songs: 2 Songs vom neuen Album "dystopia" + 3 Live Klassiker & Exklusives Video Interview.

Tracks #1, 2 taken from the upcoming Album "Dystopia". Release date (VÖ): 14. Oktober, 2011.
Recorded, mixed and mastered at Morrisound Studios in Tampa, Florida during the months of July and August, 2011.
Tracks #3 to 5 taken from DVD "Festivals Of The Wicked"
Recorded at Audiosound
Mixed and mastered at The Hub

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: AB48933-01
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L573

Iced Earth's first album with the same name Iced Earth.

Features Song Lyrics for Iced Earth's 5 Songs album.

Iced Earth скачать в mp3 на телефон(Android, Iphone) или слушайте песню Iced Earth - Dante's Inferno, Iced Earth - Anthem, Iced Earth - Black Flag, Iced Earth - I Died For You, Iced Earth - Watching Over Me.

Dystopia is the tenth studio album by American heavy metal band Iced Earth. Released on October 17, 2011, it was the band's first album to feature vocalist Stu Block, who joined after previous vocalist Matt Barlow left the band. Dystopia was also the only Iced Earth studio album to feature bassist Freddie Vidales and drummer Brent Smedley until his return in 2015.

1992 - Night Of The Stormrider. 1995 - Burnt Offerings. 1996 - The Dark Saga. 1998 - Something Wicked This Way Comes. 2004 - The Glorious Burden.

ICED EARTH - 5 Songs. com - the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of progarchives. Promos, fans club and other releases (no bootlegs) · 2011. Filed under US Power Metal By ICED EARTH. 1. Anthem (4:02) 2. Days of Rage (2:16) 3. Declaration Day (Live) (4:33) 4. The Hunter (Live) (3:55) 5. Stormrider (Live) (4:12).

Iced Earth Albums: Iced Earth, Night of the Stormrider, Burnt Offerings, The Dark Saga, Something Wicked This Way Comes. Members: Jon Schaffer, Brent Smedley, Stu Block, Luke Appleton, Jake Dreyer.

Iced Earth - To Re-Release 'Enter The Realm' Demo. Iced Earth - Jon Schaffer Reunites With Purgatory To Release EP. 2. 3. Iced Earth - Announce Summer European Shows. Iced Earth - To Re-Record Early Albums. Iced Earth - Launch New Video For 'Black Flag'. Iced Earth - To Tour . And Canada With Sanctuary, Kill Ritual. View older news .

By the time they recorded their eponymous debut, heavy metal traditionalists Iced Earth were seasoned veterans, having gradually climbed their way to the surface of a Florida club scene swimming with hundreds of death metal bands. And it shows, for despite a few production kinks, their sound (combining a tremendous Iron Maiden influence with a few thrash metal tricks, namely double kick drums) was almost fully developed.

In January, 1996, Iced Earth began recording their fourth studio album, this time with Tom Morris' brother Jim Morris acting as co-producer, along with Jon Schaffer. The album was also the first to feature drummer Mark Prator, and the last to feature longtime bassist Dave Abell, who left the group after finishing recording. On April 21, 1997, Iced Earth released their first compilation album: Days of Purgatory. The album featured songs from their first two albums, as well as the Enter the Realm demo, resung by Matt Barlow, with new drums and bass on some tracks as well