» » Starship - Knee Deep In The Hoopla

Starship - Knee Deep In The Hoopla album flac

  • Performer: Starship
  • Album: Knee Deep In The Hoopla
  • FLAC: 1894 mb | MP3: 1963 mb
  • Released: 1985
  • Country: US
  • Style: Pop Rock
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 297
Starship  - Knee Deep In The Hoopla album flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 We Built This City
Written-By – Bernie Taupin, Dennis Lambert, Martin Page, Peter Wolf
A2 Sara
Written-By – Ina Wolf, Peter Wolf
A3 Tomorrow Doesn't Matter Tonight
Written-By – Robin Randall, Steven Cristol
A4 Rock Myself To Sleep
Written-By – Kimberley Rew, Vince De La Cruz
A5 Desperate Heart
Written-By – Michael Bolton, Randy Goodrum
B1 Private Room
Written-By – Craig Chaquico, Mickey Thomas
B2 Before I Go
Written-By – David Roberts
B3 Hearts Of The World (Will Understand)
Written-By – Arthur Stead, Stephen Broughton Lunt
B4 Love Rusts
Written-By – Bernie Taupin, Martin Page


  • Artwork, Design – Raess Design, Ted Raess
  • Backing Vocals – Chris Sutton (tracks: B4), Dave Jenkins (tracks: A5), Ina Wolf (tracks: A3, B4), J.C. Crowley (tracks: A3, B4), Lorraine Devon (tracks: B4), Martin Page (tracks: B4), Oren Waters (tracks: B4), Peter Beckett (tracks: A3, B4), Phillip Ingram (tracks: B4), Siedah Garrett (tracks: A3, B4), Simon Climie (tracks: B4)
  • Bass, Bass [Synth] – Pete Sears
  • Crew – Billy Goodman*, Bill Laudner, Bruce Maglione, Eric Van Soest, Geoff Grace , Jim Robison, Mark Haynes , Skip Johnson, Zeke Clark
  • Drums, Electronic Drums, Vocals – Donny Baldwin
  • Engineer – Jeremy Smith
  • Engineer [Additional Engineering] – Tom Size
  • Engineer [Assistant Engineer] – Dana Chappelle*, David Luke, Maureen Droney, Paul Ericksen
  • Executive-Producer – Dennis Lambert
  • Guitar – Craig Chaquico
  • Mastered By – Stephen Marcussen
  • Mixed By – Bill Bottrell (tracks: A1)
  • Other [Starship Office Staff] – Jacky Sarti, Linda Lalli, Nadine Condon
  • Photography By – Bill Robbins
  • Producer, Engineer – Jeremy Smith
  • Producer, Keyboards, Electronics, Arranged By – Peter Wolf
  • Vocals – Grace Slick, Kevin Dubrow (tracks: A4), Mickey Thomas
  • Voice [DJ Voice] – Les Garland (tracks: A1)


Mdf by RVC corp.Japan.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BXL1-5488 Starship Knee Deep In The Hoopla ‎(LP, Album, Ind) Grunt BXL1-5488 US 1985
FK-85488 Starship Knee Deep In The Hoopla ‎(Cass, Album) Grunt FK-85488 Spain 1985
FD 85488, PCD1-5488 Starship Knee Deep In The Hoopla ‎(CD, Album) Grunt , Grunt FD 85488, PCD1-5488 Europe 1985
ML 4841 Starship Knee Deep In The Hoopla ‎(LP, Album) RCA ML 4841 South Africa 1986
TC RCLP 20349 Starship Knee Deep In The Hoopla ‎(Cass, Album) RCA Victor TC RCLP 20349 Greece Unknown

В альбом вошло 11 треков.

It was released on September 10, 1985, through record label Grunt.

Knee Deep In The Hoopla. SME, WMG (от лица компании "Rhino (Pure)"); UMPG Publishing, BMI - Broadcast Music In. CMRRA, ASCAP, UMPI, LatinAutor, UBEM, LatinAutor - UMPG" и другие авторские общества (26). WMG (от лица компании "RCA Records Label"); UBEM, Peermusic, ASCAP, LatinAutor, CMRRA, LatinAutor - PeerMusic" и другие авторские общества (7).

Deutsch English Español Français Italiano 日本語. More Images.

It was certified platinum by the RIAA, and is best remembered for spawning the No. 1 hits "We Built This City" and "Sara"; The album's title comes from a lyric of the former. The track "Desperate Heart", written by Michael Bolton and Randy Goodrum, also appears on Bolton's album Everybody's Crazy, released the same year. McCombs, Joseph (2011). Retrieved 17 August 2011. Sears, Jeannette (January 3, 2012).

Album Name Knee Deep in the Hoopla. 版公司 RCA Records Grunt Records. Love Among the Cannibals.

RIAA Gold and Platinum Database.

Each track has same high quality 320kbps CBR format.