» » George Avramidis - Protocol

George Avramidis - Protocol album flac

  • Performer: George Avramidis
  • Album: Protocol
  • FLAC: 1193 mb | MP3: 1439 mb
  • Released: 2013
  • Style: Acid Jazz
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 272
  • Format: AAC AC3 MP1 WMA VQF MP2 AIFF
George Avramidis - Protocol album flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Shadow Man
2 Beyond The Clouds
Vocals – Evlampia Tsireli
3 Flying Cyclist
4 Protocol
Vocals – George Koftis
5 Battle Rhyme
Vocals – George Koftis
6 Rain Song
Vocals – Evlampia Tsireli, George Avramidis*
7 Shadow Man [Pinata Vandals Remix]
Vocals – Jenny Eden


  • Artwork – Achilleas Mess*
  • Bass – Kostas Sifakis
  • Drums – Pavlos Pavlidis*
  • Edited By – Moody Alien
  • French Horn – Traianos Papadopoulos
  • Glockenspiel – Moody Alien
  • Guitar – Chris Sarkatzis
  • Mastered By – Χρήστος Μέγας
  • Mixed By – GeorgieBoy, Πάνος Παπάζογλου
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Hermann Newman (tracks: 7)
  • Music By – George Avramidis*
  • Percussion – Eddie Spaapen
  • Percussion, Effects [Pedals], Keyboards [Additional], Synthesizer [Additional] – Hermann Newman
  • Producer – GeorgieBoy, George Avramidis*, Πάνος Παπάζογλου
  • Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar – Alkis Kanidis
  • Saxophone, Electric Piano [Rhodes], Kalimba – Stefanos Lazarinos*
  • Trumpet, Glockenspiel – George Avramidis*

George Koftis - Album Protocol. George Avramidis Music. Musicians:george avramidis-trumpet,stefanos lazarinos-rhodes,kostas sifakis-bass,alkis kanidis-guitar,pavlos pavlidis-drums,eddie spaapen-percussion,moody alien-glockenspiel,panos papazoglou-god,george koftis-vocals

Loading the chords for 'George Avramidis - The Corruptor - Album 'Voyager''.

george avramidis music. 2,306 followers2,306. Follow george avramidis music and others on SoundCloud. Shadow Man"-PROTOCOL by George Avramidis. ο "Doorways" είναι το πρώτο single του Γιώργου Αβραμίδη και αποτελεί τον προπομπό του τρίτου προσωπικού του album με τίτλο "Invented Memories". μουσική είναι του ίδιου, οι στίχοι είναι της Ελίνας Τασιούλα και τραγουδά η Αλεξάνδρα Σιετή ενώ ο Χρήστος Παπαδημητρίου σκηνοθέτησε το video clip. ο τραγούδι "Doorways" συνδυάζει jazz ακούσματα με παραδοσιακά στοιχεία Κέλτικης μουσικής με την τρομπέτα του Γιώργου Αβραμίδη και τα φωνητικά της Αλεξάνδρας Σιετή να εναλλάσσονται δημιουργώντας μία μοναδική ατμόσφαιρα

Protocol is the début album/EP from t Simon Phillips. It was released in 1988 on the Music for Nations label, a company which had, at one time, bands such as Metallica and Slayer. Of the release, Phillips calls it "a record of experimental observations" and goes on to say "It was a good feeling to have finally released my first solo CD, and although not what I had originally planned, it was a start to my solo career. All tracks written by Simon Phillips.

Rokia Traoré (4:21) 1. eorge Avramidis - Shadow man ( Album- PROTOCOL- Out Now ) (6:06) 1. irls In Airports - Grass By The Roses (5:32) 1. randbrothers - Bloodflow (Official Video) (4:42) 1. idden Orchestra - Dust (7:04) 1. atthew Halsall & The Gondwana Orchestra - Jamais Vu (feat Bryony Jarman-Pinto) (3:34) 1. oondog - Bird's Lament (2:03) 1. ortico Quartet - Endless.

Artists: Evlampia Tsireli. Tracks count: 7. Views: 3. George Avramidis, George Koftis - Battle Rhyme 09:08. George Avramidis - Shadow Man 06:04. George Avramidis, Evlampia Tsireli - Rain Song 03:26.

music-george avramidis artwork by achilleas mess produced by george avramidis. George Avramidis - Shadow man ( Album- 'PROTOCOL'- Out Now ). 469 Views. George Avramidis - Rain Song - Album Protocol. George Avramidis - Shoulders For Pillows - Album 'Voyager'. George Avramidis - Voyager - Album 'Voyager'.

George Avramidis ‎– Protocol. Label: Not On Label ‎– none. Vocals – George Koftis.

Artist: George Avramidis, Jenny Eden. George Avramidis - Voyager Voyager, 2015 08:01. Artist: George Avramidis Jenny Eden.