» » Idlewild - Everything Ever Written

Idlewild - Everything Ever Written album flac

  • Performer: Idlewild
  • Album: Everything Ever Written
  • FLAC: 1435 mb | MP3: 1703 mb
  • Released: 2015
  • Country: UK
  • Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 421
Idlewild - Everything Ever Written album flac


1 Collect Yourself 4:39
2 Come On Ghost 4:17
3 So Many Things To Decide 4:12
4 Nothing I Can Do About It 4:47
5 Every Little Means Trust 3:40
6 (Use It) If You Can Use It 7:11
7 Like A Clown 4:57
8 On Another Planet 3:20
9 All Things Different 4:27
10 Radium Girl 3:19
11 Left Like Roses 5:02
12 Utopia 4:17
Bonus Tracks
13 Too Long Awake (Acoustic) 4:09
14 The Quiet Crown (Acoustic) 3:55
15 Love Steals Us From Loneliness (Acoustic) 3:13


  • Liner Notes – Roddy Woomble

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4526180187882

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EWR0001 Idlewild Everything Ever Written ‎(2xLP, Album) Empty Words EWR0001 UK 2015
EWR0001CDX Idlewild Everything Ever Written ‎(CD, Album, Dlx, Ltd) Empty Words EWR0001CDX UK 2015
EWR0001CD Idlewild Everything Ever Written ‎(CD, Album) Empty Words EWR0001CD UK 2015

New album ‘Everything ever written’ out now! . After five years away, Scottish alternative rock band Idlewild return with new album Everything Ever Written.

Idlewild is the fourth studio album by British musical duo Everything but the Girl. It was released on 29 February 1988 by Blanco y Negro Records and Sire Records. The album was reissued in 2012 as a remastered two-disc deluxe set by Edsel Records. Idlewild was included in the book 1001 Albums You Must Hear Before You Die. Everything but the Girl. Tracey Thorn – vocals. Ben Watt – vocals, guitar. Additional musicians. Ian Fraser – tenor saxophone.

Everything Ever Written is the seventh full-length studio album by Scottish indie rock band Idlewild, released on February 16, 2015 on Empty Words Records. Produced by guitarist Rod Jones, the album was recorded after a lengthy hiatus, during which the future of the band was uncertain. The album is the first to feature keyboardist Luciano Rossi and guitarist and bassist Andrew Mitchell.

Everything Ever Written. Everything Ever Written Tracklist. 1. Collect Yourself Lyrics. Show all albums by Idlewild.

Idlewild's comeback record is a welcome case of evolution, not revolution. Idlewild are never going to make another 100 Broken Windows, or another Captain. But maybe that's no bad thing. They are a band who've gradually changed beyond all recognition over the past two decades, from punky, self-assured upstarts who could just about play their instruments to quietly confident, widescreen rockers. By: Idlewild (2015, Rock). Wrong audio? Try another! More albums from Idlewild

Everything Ever Written ‎(CD, Album, Dlx, Ltd). Everything Ever Written ‎(CD, Album). Vinyl Junkie Recordings.

Idlewild – Everything Ever Written Album Zip Download (12. 5MB) Songs are compressed with best possible compression by keeping maximum quality possible. Each track has same high quality 320kbps CBR format.

Album · 2015 · 12 Songs. See All. Post Electric Blues.

Idlewild have revealed the tracklist for their upcoming album. The 12-track Everything Ever Written launches on February 9 and will be their first record since ending their five-year hiatus in September last year. Their last release was 2009’s Post Electric Blues. Their eighth album was produced by the group’s guitarist Rod Jones and was mixed by John Agnello who they worked with previously on 2002’s The Remote Part. Collect Yourself 2. Come On Ghost 3. So Many Things To Decide 4. Nothing I Can Do About It 5. Every Little Means Trust 6. (Use it) If You Can Use It 7. Like A Clown 8. On Another Planet 9. All Things Different 10. Radium Girl 11.