» » Shea Alain - Shea Alain

Shea Alain - Shea Alain album flac

  • Performer: Shea Alain
  • Album: Shea Alain
  • FLAC: 1760 mb | MP3: 1151 mb
  • Style: Acoustic
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 756
Shea Alain - Shea Alain album flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Achieved With Silence
Written-By – Shea Alain
2 Know
Written-By – Shea Alain
3 Tears
Written-By – Shea Alain
4 Traveler's Heart
Written-By – Shea Alain
5 To Have
Written-By – Shea Alain
6 Deb's Song
Written-By – Deb Cooke
7 Through Her Eyes
Written-By – Shea Alain


  • Photography By – Ryan Chenkie, Shea Alain
  • Recorded By, Producer – Norm Glowach
  • Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Shea Alain

Deb's Song Shea Alain - Shea Alain ‎(CD, Album).

95 отметок Нравится, 1 комментариев - Shea Alain.

Get all the lyrics to songs by Shea Alain and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.

Reuben Bullock Shea Alain Brock Geiger Ian Jarvis Dino Soares. Bullock released the solo albums Pulling Up Arrows in 2010 and Man Made Lakes in 2012 before deciding to adopt a band name.

Pros and Prose category - Calgary Folk Music Festival and Ship and Anchor Songwriting Contest - live finals May 9 at the Ship and Anchor Pub. Video by Blake.

21 year old Yellowknife singer/songwriter Shea Alain, has been writing music as a solo artist for past 4 years.

Alain Gordon Whyte (pronounced Alan) (born 3 July 1967) is an English musician, songwriter, composer and singer. He is best known for being Morrissey's main songwriting partner and guitarist between 1991 and 2007. Several Morrissey–Whyte compositions were also released as late as 2009, after Whyte had left Morrissey's band. Prior to 1991, Whyte previously been in the bands Rugcutters, Red Lightning, Motivators, Born Bad and the Memphis Sinners.

Led by singer and songwriter Reuben Bullock, the band also currently includes Shea Alain (guitar/keys), Brock Geiger (guitar/keys), Ian Jarvis (bass), and "Pico Pollo" Dino Soares (drums).