» » Various - D-Jay Award 1996

Various - D-Jay Award 1996 album flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Album: D-Jay Award 1996
  • FLAC: 1758 mb | MP3: 1886 mb
  • Released: 1996
  • Style: House, Garage House, Progressive Trance
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 607
  • Format: WAV AAC AC3 MP4 AUD ASF MP1
Various - D-Jay Award 1996 album flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Valez & Luca Antolini History 2:00
2 Jackie Jackson Free 3:21
3 Ralphi Rosario Toca 3:20
4 3rd Nation Real Love (Stone+Nick's Delux Mix)
Remix – Stone+Nick*
5 Reflexion Feat. Laura Alford Never Stop (Tommy Musto Rmx)
Featuring – Laura AlfordRemix – Tommy Musto
6 Tanya Louise Deep In You 4:01
7 Datura Feat. Billie Ray Martin Mystic Motion
Featuring – Billie Ray Martin
8 Bobby Brown Every Little Step (C.J. Mackintosh Rmx)
Remix – C.J. Mackintosh*
9 Cast Of Thousands Feat. Mimi Johnson The Sun Will Shine (Victor Simonelli Rmx)
Featuring – Mimi JohnsonRemix – Victor Simonelli
10 Pequenha Habana* Feat. Marck Michel I Got To Know
Featuring – Marck Michel
11 Ralphi Rosario Brinca 3:51
12 Grandmaster Flash & Melle Mel White Lines (Don't Don't Do It) 2:02
13 Urban Blues Project Deliver Me 5:30
14 2 Man 4 Soul* Spread Your Love (Splice Of Life Rmx)
Remix – Splice Of Life
15 Duke So In Love With You (Rmx Frank'O' Moiraghi)
Remix – Frank'O' Moiraghi*
16 X-Static Feat. Long Leg Move Me Up
Featuring – Long Leg
17 Splice Of Life Feat. Gina Foster So Special (Alan Russel Rmx)
Featuring – Gina FosterRemix – Alan Russel*


  • DJ Mix – Victor Simonelli


Track 7 appears on cover like "Mistic Motion"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: S.I.A.E.
  • Barcode: 8 013744 001020

Various ‎– D-Jay Award 1996. Label: Prince Records (2) ‎– PRCD001.

44 of the Best Jay-Z Songs Album: Reasonable Doubt 1996. The Black Album is the 16th full-length studio album by Prince. Since the original Kanye West media hoopla last month, there hasnt been any new information regarding the upcoming Nas album. The Black Album was the first Jay-Z album to receive minimal promotion. The Pixies this week announced plans to release a new studio album in September, a 12-track record called Beneath the Eyrie that is the bands third post-reunion, post-Kim Deal effort and seventh full-length overall.

Nu Skool Update - Студийный альбом от Various Artists. В альбом вошло 12 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:16:38. Micro-Burst - Punkmutha. Microburst (Elementz Of Noize) - Punkmutha - SOUR - LP008 - 1996 Jungle. D'Headbanga - Recall Zero. D'Headbanga - Recall Two. Shapeshifter - Talkin' Mad Shit - SOUR SOURLP008, Jungle 1996, Jump Up. PSI - Neurosex 1992. Blast Master - X-Rated.

The 10th Australian Recording Industry Association Music Awards (generally known as the ARIA Music Awards or simply The ARIAS) was held on 30 September 1996 at the Sydney Convention & Exhibition Centre. Presenters distributed 28 awards with the big winner for the year was You Am I with six awards. In addition to previous categories, "Outstanding Achievement Award" was presented to Silverchair and "Special Achievement Award" was presented to Slim Dusty.

djay Pro provides a complete toolkit for performing DJs of all skill levels. Pristine sound quality and a powerful set of features including high-definition waveforms, four decks, audio effects, and hardware integration give you endless creative flexibility to take your sets to new heights.

Title: Various, Best Album In The World. ever Vo. The (1996). Brand new: lowest price.

The Grammy Award for Best Rap Album is an award presented to recording artists for quality albums with rapping at the Grammy Awards, a ceremony that was established in 1958 and originally called the Gramophone Awards.