» » Bastille - Laura Palmer EP

Bastille - Laura Palmer EP album flac

  • Performer: Bastille
  • Album: Laura Palmer EP
  • FLAC: 1942 mb | MP3: 1769 mb
  • Released: 2011
  • Country: UK
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 636
Bastille  - Laura Palmer EP album flac


1 Laura Palmer 3:02
2 Overjoyed 3:24
3 Things We Lost In The Fire 4:03
4 Get Home 3:08

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Believe Direct Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Believe Direct Ltd.


  • Producer, Written-By – Dan Smith

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Bastille Laura Palmer EP ‎(CDr, EP, Promo) Not On Label (Bastille Self-released) none UK 2011

The Album 'Bad Blood' Out No.

Album · 2011 · 5 Songs.

An extended play titled Laura Palmer followed later that year Bastille released their debut studio album, Bad Blood, in March 2013.

Listen free to Bastille – Laura Palmer EP (Laura Palmer, Overjoyed and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Laura Palmer - EP Tracklist. 1. Laura Palmer Lyrics. 14K. 3. Things We Lost In The Fire Lyrics. Producers Dan Smith & Mark Crew. Assistant Mixing Engineer Matty Green. Assistant mixing Matty Green. Bass William Farquarson. More Bastille albums.

Features Song Lyrics for Bastille's Laura Palmer EP album. Bastille - Laura Palmer EP Album Lyrics. 2.

Lyrics to "Laura Palmer" song by Bastille: Walking out into the dark Cutting out a different path Led by your beating heart All the people o. .Walking out into the dark Cutting out a different path Led by your beating heart. All the people of the town Cast their eyes right to the ground In matters of the heart.

The Laura Palmer EP. (Digital Download - Believe Digital. blue highlight denotes track pick.

Laura Palmer EP is the debut EP by English indie pop band Bastille, self-released in November 2011 as a digital download and on CD. It features four of Bastille's earliest songs, which were later included on their debut album Bad Blood. It followed their debut single "Flaws", "Icarus", which was released on 4 July 2011. All songs written and composed by Dan Smith. Laura Palmer" - 3:02. Things We Lost in the Fire" - 4:03.

03:11 03. Laura Palmer (RAC Mix) 03:49 04. Laura Palmer (Imagine Dragons Remix) 03:32 05. Laura Palmer (Kat Krazy Remix).