» » KMFDM - Naïve

KMFDM - Naïve album flac

  • Performer: KMFDM
  • Album: Naïve
  • FLAC: 1465 mb | MP3: 1692 mb
  • Released: 1993
  • Country: US
  • Style: Industrial
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 718
KMFDM - Naïve album flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Welcome 0:18
2 Naïve 5:25
3 Die Now–Live Later 5:01
4 Piggybank 6:36
5 Achtung!
Drums – Johann Bley
6 Friede (Remix) 4:38
7 Liebeslied 5:33
8 Go To Hell 4:59
9 Virus–Dub 6:28
10 Disgust–Live 2:57
11 Godlike (Chicago Trax Version)
Drums – Bill Rieflin*Guitar – Mark Durante, William TuckerProducer – Lee Popa, Paul Barker

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Specialty Records Corporation


  • Cover [Concept] – Brute*
  • Engineer – Blank Fontana
  • Mixed By – KMFDM
  • Performer – En Esch, Rudolph Naomi, Sasha Konietzko*, Svetlana Ambrosius
  • Producer – KMFDM (tracks: 1 to 10)
  • Vocals – Christine Siewert


Recorded May 1990 at M.O.B., Hamburg except:
"Godlike" at Trax Studios, Chicago and
"Disgust" Recorded live at The Warfield, San Francisco on 2/05/90

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 016581714823
  • Barcode: 0 1658-17148-2 3
  • Matrix / Runout: 4R TVT7148-2 SRC=01 M1S2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WAX 7148 KMFDM Naïve ‎(LP, Album) Wax Trax! Records WAX 7148 US 1990
none KMFDM Naïve ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Stable Records none Russia Unknown
TVT 7148-4, TVT 7148 KMFDM Naïve ‎(Cass, Album, RE, SR,) Wax Trax! Records, TVT Records TVT 7148-4, TVT 7148 US 1993
MET 462 KMFDM Naïve ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Metropolis MET 462 US 2006
WAXCD 7148 KMFDM Naïve ‎(CD, Album) Wax Trax! Records WAXCD 7148 US 1990

Album · 1989 · 16 Songs.

It was recorded following KMFDM's return from their first visit to America and subsequent tour with Ministry.

Лейблы Wax Trax Records. Владельцы этого альбома24.

3. Die Now-Live Later.

Naïve ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial). Stable Records (2). none. Die Now-Live Later 5:01. 01. Welcome Music & lyrics by Sascha Konietzko Welcome to the World of KMFDM! Let me introduce you to our new album, Naïve! 02. Naïve Music & lyrics by Sascha Konietzko, En Esch, Günter Schulz, Rudolph Naomi That's the way of the world What you waiting for? She has to. be loved Everybody needs somebody.

What's especially impressive about Naïve is that for all the genre-hopping, it's all still clearly the work of one band - but one so ridiculously good that everything they touch pretty much turns to gold. The title track is especially fantastic, a disco anthem for a generation grown up on feedback as much as acid pulse, with a catchy-as-hell lead female vocal matched by the expected distortion on En Esch's own drawl and the whole thing slamming forward without pause.

It was released on November 15, 1990. It was recorded in Hamburg, Germany upon KMFDM's return from their first visit to America and subsequent tour with Ministry. It was also the first record that they released after signing directly to Wax Trax! Records.