» » Various - Trash The World

Various - Trash The World album flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Album: Trash The World
  • FLAC: 1397 mb | MP3: 1520 mb
  • Released: 2015
  • Style: Speedcore, Rhythmic Noise, Breakcore, Doomcore, Industrial, Broken Beat, Experimental, Grindcore, Alternative Rock, Noise
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 648
Various - Trash The World album flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 64Revolt C.A.P.I.P. 3:50
2 Acid Enema Holocaust Remixed 1:08
3 Babylon Disco Kill All Humans! 5:21
4 The Black Cheetahs Weapons
Featuring – FFT Error
5 Blipvert Elders Of The Mir 6:31
6 Bomb 20 Ninja Generation 6:29
7 BossFYTE Nope 4:05
8 Boy + Girl Line 2:19
9 The Bureau De Change Nine Lives 2:02
10 Contra Desperate Measures (Behind The Curtains Remix)
Remix – Av3rs1on
11 CPUWAR Time To Step Up (Everyone Fight) 2:56
12 DDT A Drop On A Probeta 3:52
13 Disbreakz Dissonant Breakpunk Heretics Part 1 1:59
14 Drugzilla Wanker Bankers 3:27
15 DVG Part Of Me 3:25
16 EndomorphiX Some Sort of Intelligence 3:32
17 Evestus I Am Hate 3:34
18 Extasick Borderline 2:53
19 F_Noise Digital, Inc. 4:03
20 Famine ohseven 5:15
21 Faux Pride Now Thats What I Call Misophonia 2:09
22 The First Seed Septic 3:46
23 Grrzzz Motörwar 2:40
24 Hansel Learn To Disbelieve - 1984 Mix 2:26
25 Heartworm To The Tooth (Sterling's Mix) 8:15
26 Himiko Victims Of Greed 1:31
27 Hyperdriver D-Trash Till I Die 7:22
28 Julie D:stroy Shake Da Room 1:40
29 Knar Birthday 4:00
30 Laf-O E# Miss You 3:44
31 Midi Fister Infrasonic 1:29
32 No Brigade Vs 3:01
33 NoCore Gob Stomp 2:54
34 Not Half Gilliler 4:01
35 nwodtleM Heckraiser 4:23
36 Oxygenfad Revolution D-Trash 3:37
37 Painguish Pain Rage Hate Fate (Mix) 2:59
38 Phallus Über Alles Show Me Your Tits (Biggie Shorty Remix) 2:45
39 The Phoeron Babylon Has Fallen, Once Again 4:33
40 Redlevel Terrorism Pfp 5766 (Instrumental) 3:50
41 Renegade Android Absolute Terror (Reprise 2014) 3:02
42 Robot(A) Boss-fight 2:47
43 Rubber Muffin Titanium Dioxide 3:05
44 Sangre I.XVIII.MMIX 8:00
45 Schizoid Triskele 4:48
46 SkinnerTwin, Vlado Ketch Ebola Media 4:26
DVD01 Schizoid The Next Extreme 3:52
DVD02 The Named Fuck The Noise 3:34
DVD03 Chic Gala Push And Pull 3:00
DVD04 Needle Factory All Advertisements Are Lies 4:05
DVD05 The First Seed Powerless 1:26
DVD06 FFT Error Killer Co.'s 5:26
DVD07 Midi Fister Kill Me If You Love Me 2:11
DVD08 Hyperdriver All Revd Up 3:39
DVD09 Drugzilla Culciechrist 4:12
DVD10 No Brigade Back In Hell 2:06
DVD11 Evestus Navarro 5:28
DVD12 The First Seed Free Prostitute!
Featuring – Chic Gala
DVD13 Distündrum Third World War 3:21
DVD14 Sangre As In Life, So In Death 7:54
DVD15 Robot(A) Robots Vs. Zombies 3:58
DVD16 Schizoid Epitaph 3:08
DVD17 The M.E.M.O.R.Y. Lab Another Nail Into The Cross 7:29
DVD18 Betaphenethylamine Taste 8:03


Red key-shaped 8GB USB device with the D-Trash Records logo laser etched into the side, limited to 50 copies.
-Contains 46 MP3s
-Contains 46 .WAVs.
-Contains .ISO of bonus DTRASH200DVD, tracklisting shown above.
-Also sold as part of a bundle with DTRASH200 "D-Trash Records" T-Shirt (shown)

Ever! is a compilation album brand from Circa Records (trading under the 'strategic marketing' brand name of EMI/Virgin Records). Ever! et., however on a number of indie music collections the genre aspect was replaced by a full list of artist names.

Trash is the eleventh studio album released by Alice Cooper in 1989. The album features the single "Poison", Cooper's first top ten hit since his single "You And Me" in 1977 and marked a great success in Cooper's musical career, reaching the Top 20 of various album charts and selling more than two million copies. Trash is the first Alice Cooper album to feature John McCurry on guitar, Hugh McDonald on bass, and Bobby Chouinard on drums.

Shift + or, - previous album. Various Artists from around the world.

Trash is the first full-length album by Japanese hardcore punk group The Stalin released on December 24, 1981. Full album released from political records that is independent music label for the first time as The Stalin.

In the words of Paper Disco, episode six of their floor friendly Trash The Wax series delivers plenty of party pumping offerings. Predictably, proof of the set s club ready status arrives via Hi FI Sean s compilation opening remix of IPG v Hot Toddy s Slow Motion Cowboy, which delivers a funk fuelled riot of delay laden guitars, funk rock attitude and sizzling dub disco grooves. Naturally, the rest of the collection is similarly strong. In the words of Paper Disco, episode six of their floor-friendly "Trash The Wax" series delivers "plenty of party pumping offerings". Predictably, proof of the set's club-ready status arrives via Hi-FI Sean's compilation opening remix of IPG v Hot Toddy's "Slow Motion Cowboy", which delivers a funk-fuelled riot of delay-laden guitars, funk rock attitude and sizzling dub disco grooves.

Nu World Trash is the first album by SoSaLa, the latest project of saxophonist Sohrab Saadat Ladjevardi, formerly of TEHRAN-DAKAR BROTHERS axis. Recorded over the last 3 years in Brooklyn, it features a wide array of musicians, including Alejandro Castellano on guitar, Derek Nievergelt and Damon Banks on bass, Swiss Chris on drums, Kurt Dahlke on electronics, Indofunk Satish on the Firebird electric trumpet, Mar Gueye on sabar, Massamba Diop on tama (talking drum), Ladell Mclin on guitar, Piruz Partow on electric tar, and Sylvain. Leroux on tamblin (or fula flute). The fusion of very disparate musical traditions always has the potential for muddiness and chaos, but the various elements are brought together very well by the outstanding musicians under the leadership of Mr. Ladjevardi, and the songs themselves are well-written.

These Cats Ain't Nothing but Trash - Студийный альбом от Various Artists. В альбом вошло 13 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 29:40. These Cats Ain't Nothing but Trash.

Songs from One Year Of Trash by Anderson Beher, Andre queiroz. Free download and listen One Year Of Trash. The Miners - Sex Tape 06:43. Thomas Tonfeld - Play The World 03:51. In And Out - Ready For This Flight 06:01.