» » Heligoland - Shift These Thoughts

Heligoland - Shift These Thoughts album flac

  • Performer: Heligoland
  • Album: Shift These Thoughts
  • FLAC: 1762 mb | MP3: 1344 mb
  • Released: 2003
  • Country: Australia
  • Style: Pop Rock, Shoegaze
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 930
Heligoland - Shift These Thoughts album flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Hobson's Choice
2 String Tree
3 Jasper Come Home
4 Flat Four
5 What Was It Worth?
6 Nowhere & Now
7 Farewells, Promises
8 Herringbone
Drums – Daniel Sujica
9 Cabo De Gata
Drums – Daniel Sujica
10 Silverhill


  • Artwork – Allison Colpoys
  • Bass – Steve Wheeler
  • Guitar, Drums, Recorded By – Cameron Gellatly
  • Guitar, Vocals – Karen Vogt
  • Written-By – Heligoland


Recorded at Studio Ivo.
Mastered at Crystal Mastering, Melbourne.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Heligoland Shift These Thoughts ‎(10xFile, FLAC, Album) Not On Label none Australia 2003

Track 10 from Heligoland's debut album "Shift These Thoughts", released in July 2003.

Track 5 from Heligoland's debut album "Shift These Thoughts", released in July 2003.

Nowhere And Now - Heligoland. Discover new music every day. Personalized feed with recommendations and new music, radio, curated playlists for every taste, easy management of your music library.

Shift These Thoughts. Release group by Heligoland. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией.

Shift These Thoughts by Heligoland, released 14 July 2003 1. Hobson's Choice 2. String Tree 3. Jasper Come Home 4. Flat Four 5. What Was It Worth? 6. Nowhere And Now 7. Farewells, Promises 8. Herringbone 9. Cabo de Gata 10. Silverhill. Got it. + add. album. Shift These Thoughts" is packaged in a 4 panel digipack printed on high quality matt card. Includes unlimited streaming of Shift These Thoughts via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Heligoland is the fifth studio album by English electronic music duo Massive Attack, released on 8 February 2010 by Virgin Records. Named after a German archipelago, it was their first studio album in seven years, following 100th Window (2003). It has been certified Gold in the United Kingdom.

Album: Shift These Thoughts. Download Heligoland - Cabo de Gata. Shift These Thoughts: Best 2 songs. Heligoland - Hobson's Choice 05:07. Heligoland - Silverhill 04:32. Album: Shift These Thoughts. Heligoland: best 2 tracks. Heligoland - Trust Coriallo, 2017 06:00. Heligoland - Obelix A Street Between Us, 2006 04:24.

ListeningJul 14, 2004. Heligoland, Shift These Thoughts. If you are one of the people who can imagine music that’s a precise combination of His Name is Alive, the Cocteau Twins, and It’ll End in Tears-era This Mortal Coil, then there’s a good chance you have a 1993 Vaughan Oliver calendar on your bedroom wall and that Heligoland’s Shift These Thoughts is the album you’ve. been waiting for for 11-odd years. If you’re not one of these people, you’re in for a treat. The Melbourne-based Heligoland makes music that’s awash in emotion. Karen Vogt’s striking, ascending vocals glide.