» » JR Ewing - Maelstrom

JR Ewing - Maelstrom album flac

  • Performer: JR Ewing
  • Album: Maelstrom
  • FLAC: 1130 mb | MP3: 1542 mb
  • Released: 2006
  • Country: Europe
  • Style: Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Emo
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 584
JR Ewing - Maelstrom album flac


1 Change Is Nothing (Everything Is) 3:43
2 For We ARe Not Dead 3:21
3 Nihilistic Elitist 2:16
4 Take A Hint 4:46
5 Fucking & Champagne 3:40
6 Insect Intercourse 3:11
7 Floodlight 4:59
8 I'm Sorry, You're Sorry, We're All Sorry 2:15
9 Pitch Black Blonde 3:48
10 Here I Vanish 3:14

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LKW078 JR Ewing Maelstrom ‎(LP, Album, Pic) Coalition Records LKW078 Europe 2005
none JR Ewing Maelstrom ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Motor Music GMBH none Germany Unknown
DM 098 JR Ewing Maelstrom ‎(10xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Dim Mak Records DM 098 US 2007
MOT02052 JR Ewing Maelstrom ‎(CD, Album, Enh, Bla) Motor Music MOT02052 Europe 2005
DM 098 JR Ewing Maelstrom ‎(CD, Album) Dim Mak Records DM 098 Canada 2006

JR Ewing : Maelstrom,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен.

JR Ewing ‎– Maelstrom. Label: Dim Mak Records ‎– DM 098.

Listen free to Jr Ewing – Maelstrom (Change Is Nothing (Everything Is), For We Are Dead and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Change Is Nothing (Everything Is). For We Are Dead. Fucking & Champagne. I'm Sorry, You're Sorry, We're All Sorry.

Album · 2006 · 10 Songs.

Mastered By, Producer – Mike Hartung. Recorded By – Don Dons. Maelstrom ‎(CD, Album). Maelstrom ‎(CDr, Album, Promo).

This album has an average beat per minute of 138 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 107/178 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. BPM Profile Maelstrom. Album starts at 107BPM, ends at 132BPM (+25), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by JR Ewing.

JR Ewing might say it to shrug off the fact that right at the point where their old songs would come to a lurching halt, their new ones pick back up with a bloated acoustic guitar break, followed by a guitar solo. Even more pounds show on songs like "Take a Hint", which throws a barbershop quartet into the background. Tylden's sneering wail has become, on Maelstrom, Mike Patton's falsetto, while the guitars are now hopelessly charged with filling up the space their riffs were originally designed to elide. Personality over fury, as on "Nihilistic Elitist", which wastes perfectly good Hot Snakes guitars on a slow-motion dragger, is an understandable choice but also a dead end.

Of course, all of those elements may not be present on every post-hardcore album, but they're all over the place on the latest from Norway's JR Ewing. The math rock kicks in early with the alternating four/four and six/four intro to "Change Is Nothing (Everything Is)" but then it fades to the background and keeps a low profile for most of the program, until it shows up again near the end on "I'm Sorry, You're Sorry, We're All Sorry.

Into the Maelstrom is the fourth studio album by American ive rock band Bigelf. It is their first album since August 2008, their longest non-album gap, and the first since the departure of long time members Steve Frothingham and Ace Mark. They have since been replaced by guitarist Luis Maldonado and guest drummer Mike Portnoy of Dream Theater fame.