» » Saga - 20/20

Saga - 20/20 album flac

  • Performer: Saga
  • Album: 20/20
  • FLAC: 1394 mb | MP3: 1796 mb
  • Released: 2012
  • Country: Germany
  • Style: Prog Rock
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 142
Saga  - 20/20 album flac


1 Six Feet Under 4:55
2 Anywhere You Wanna Go 5:29
3 Ellery 4:08
4 Spin It Again 4:40
5 Another Day Out Of Sight 4:18
6 One Of These Days 4:45
7 Ball And Chain 4:17
8 Lost For Words 4:34
9 Show And Tell 4:41
10 Till The Well Runs Dry 6:19
Bonus Track For Japan
11 Careful Where You Step (Live)

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Ear Music


  • Liner Notes – 平野和祥*


Bonus track recorded live in Quebec City, Canada on October 2nd at Le Capitole Theatre.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 560329 801123
  • Matrix / Runout: RBNCD-1112 CCT002C3224S
  • Other (Outer ring): IFPI LQ96

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
0207850ERE Saga 20/20 ‎(CD, Album + DVD-V) Ear Music 0207850ERE Germany 2012
0207710ERE Saga 20/20 ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Ear Music 0207710ERE Russia 2012
0207710ERE Saga 20/20 ‎(CD, Album) Ear Music 0207710ERE Germany 2012
0207710ERE Saga 20/20 ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Ear Music 0207710ERE Germany 2012
0207710ERE Saga 20/20 ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Ear Music 0207710ERE Germany 2012

The album 20/20 features ten brand new songs, never missing the distinctive sound of SAGA's legendary hits.

20/20 is the twentieth studio album by Canadian rock band Saga. The album marked the return of original singer Michael Sadler. The album charted at No. 13 in Germany, the highest since their 1985 release Behaviour. Track listing - All songs written by Saga.

Musically, 20/20 offers exactly what Saga fans want: ten tracks of progressive rock that sound as if the '80s never went out of fashion.

Anywhere You Wanna Go. Ellery. Another Day Out of Sight.

Saga - 20/20 Album Lyrics. 1. Another Day Out Of Sight Lyrics. All songs written by Saga. Michael Sadler – vocals. Ian Crichton – guitars. Jim Crichton – bass, keyboards. Jim Gilmour – keyboards, vocals. Brian Doerner – drums, percussion.

Finally reunited with their original singer Michael Sadler, the band is stronger than ever with their 20th release, 20/20, and it has all that it takes to become an instant progressive rock classic. The album features 10 brand new songs, never missing the distinctive sound of Saga's legendary hits. The opener 'Six Feet Under' features a dominant keyboard sound, roaring guitars and a chorus you can't get out of your head. Followed by the catchy, high energy driven 'Anywhere You Wanna Go'.

Progressive Rock Saga. Lista de los grupos Progressive Rock Saga 20:20. añadir las palabras del álbum. Data de aparición 06 Julio 2012. Estilo MusicalProgressive Rock. Miembros poseen este álbum8. 2. Anywhere You Wanna Go.

20/20 is a music studio album recording by SAGA (Crossover Prog/Progressive Rock) released in 2012 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette.

Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album. The booklet contains archival artwork, staff photography, and reflective essays by James Mielke of Tigertron, as well as liner notes by Eri Ito, Panzer Dragoon Saga Director Yukio Futatsugi, Panzer Dragoon Orta Director Akihiro Mukaiyama, and others.