» » MaYaN - Quarterpast

MaYaN - Quarterpast album flac

  • Performer: MaYaN
  • Album: Quarterpast
  • FLAC: 1365 mb | MP3: 1638 mb
  • Released: 2011
  • Country: Germany
  • Style: Symphonic Rock, Death Metal, Heavy Metal
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 473
MaYaN - Quarterpast album flac


1 Symphony Of Aggression
2 Mainstay Of Society - In The Eyes Of The Law: Corruption
3 Quarterpast
4 Course Of Life
5 The Savage Massacre - In The Eyes Of The Law: Pizzo
6 Essenza Di Te
7 Bite The Bullet
8 Drown The Demon
9 Celibate Aphrodite
10 War On Terror - In The Eyes Of The Law: Pentagon Papers
11 Tithe
Bonus Track
12 Sinner's Last Retreat - Deed Of Awakening

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Nuclear Blast GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – Nuclear Blast GmbH
  • Made By – Nippon Columbia Co., Ltd.


  • Liner Notes – 川合純行*


Released with a slipcase, a Japanese paper sheet and an obi.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 4 988001 472902
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4988001472902

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NB 2693-1, 27361 26931 MaYaN Quarterpast ‎(LP, Red + LP, Bro + Album) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 2693-1, 27361 26931 Germany 2011
HEL 0731 MaYaN Quarterpast ‎(CD, Album) Hellion Records HEL 0731 Brazil 2011
ICARUS 1233 MaYaN Quarterpast ‎(CD, Album) Icarus Music ICARUS 1233 Argentina 2014
IROND CD 11-1784 MaYaN Quarterpast ‎(CD, Album) Irond IROND CD 11-1784 Russia 2011
NB 2693-2, 2693-2 MaYaN Quarterpast ‎(CD, Album) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 2693-2, 2693-2 US 2011

Nuclear Blast Records. Quarterpast, out on July 12 (North America) via Nuclear Blast Records.

The second complete track of MaYaN - Celibate Aphrodite from album Quarterpast.

Watch the video for Quarterpast from MaYaN's Quarterpast for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

Quarterpast is the debut album by Dutch metal supergroup MaYaN. It was released on 20 May 2011 in Europe. All lyrics written by Mark Jansen except "Essenza di Te" by Laura Macrì and "Sinner's Last Retreat" by Jansen and Johanna Najla Fakhry.

in short - MaYan rocks. 1. Symphony of Aggression (7:52) This track opens to an eerie distorted guitar/keyboard riff with double bass drums and changes beats a lot, but somehow returns to the main riff.

Album Name Quarterpast. Дата релиза 20 Май 2011. Лейблы Nuclear Blast. 2. Mainstay of Society.

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Mayan - Quarterpast 11 songs lyrics: Symphony Of Aggression, Mainstay Of Society (In The Eyes Of The Law: Corruption), Quarterpast, Course Of Life, The Savage Massacre (In The Eyes Of Law: Pizzo), Essenza Di Te, Bite The Bullet, Drown The Demon, Celibate Aphrodite, War On Terror (In The Eyes Of The Law: Pentagon Papers).

MaYaN ‎– Quarterpast. Label: Irond ‎– IROND CD 11-1784. Arranged By – Coen JanssenChoir – Trinity Boys Choir Lyrics By – Mark Jansen (2)Music By – MaYaN. Lyrics By – Mark Jansen (2)Music By – MaYaN. 5. The Savage Massacre - In The Eyes Of The Law: Pizzo.

Recording information: Produced by Sascha Paeth and Mayan. Recorded at The Gate Studio in Wolfsburg, Germany between October 18th 2010 and January 15th 2011. Mixed at The Gate Studio & The Pathway Studio in Wolfsburg, Germany, January-Februaru 2011.