» » Dark Monitors - Kidnap / Underneath

Dark Monitors - Kidnap / Underneath album flac

  • Performer: Dark Monitors
  • Album: Kidnap / Underneath
  • FLAC: 1476 mb | MP3: 1774 mb
  • Released: 2015
  • Country: UK & US
  • Style: Jungle, Drum n Bass
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 203
Dark Monitors - Kidnap / Underneath album flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Kidnap
Written By – Dee Double-U, Junglord
B Underneath
Written By – Dee Double-U, Junglord

Companies, etc.

  • Lacquer Cut At – Ten Eight Seven Mastering – LBLS013
  • Pressed By – Musicol – LBLS013


  • Lacquer Cut By – Beau Thomas


White label with "Test Copy Labelless --->Records<---" stamped in red ink on one side, Labelless Records graffiti stamped in black ink on other side. Other Labelless Records test presses are known to have the Musicol Recordings Test Pressing logo on both sides.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LBLS013 Dark Monitors Kidnap / Underneath ‎(12", Single) Labelless Records LBLS013 UK & US 2015

The boys are back in the familiar environment of the cinema for another Garry's Mod adventure! Expect cheap jump scares and squeamish noises as Jack, Jamie.

Includes unlimited streaming of Dark Monitors - Kidnap, Underneath LBLS013 (12" VINYL) via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. from Dark Monitors - Kidnap, Underneath LBLS013 (12" VINYL), released October 25, 2015. If you like Dark Monitors - Kidnap, Underneath LBLS013 (12" VINYL), you may also like: GBBL02 - Unknown - Untitled (12" Vinyl - Limited) by Green Bay Wax. supported by 7 fans who also own Dark Monitors - Kidnap, Underneath LBLS013 (12" VINYL).

Profile: Duo consisting of producers Junglord and Dee Double-U.

Albums from this user.

Underneath is the third album by American pop rock group Hanson. It was released in 2004 by 3CG Records. It is the band's first release on their own independent record label. All songs written by Isaac Hanson, Taylor Hanson and Zac Hanson; additional writers in parentheses. Lead vocals by Taylor Hanson, except where noted. Strong Enough to Break" (Greg Wells) – 3:32. Dancin' in the Wind" – 4:04. Penny & Me" – 4:03. Underneath" (Matthew Sweet) – 4:40. Misery" – 3:08 (Lead vocals: Zac Hanson).

Download: Horror: Underneath the Dark. 2014, 18:18 Update: 0. 7.

CausaliDox - Liminality. CausaliDox - Liminality.

Users' Highest Rated Dark Ambient Albums of 2016. The Best Albums of 2016.

Underneath Everything Lyrics.

Dark Soundtrack, find all 61 songs from the tv show, Dark, with scene descriptions, sorted by episode. Download & listen to the music, ost, list of songs & score. Regina tells Katharina she should tell her kids what happened when they were younger; Ulrich pages through a photo album and pulls out a picture of himself and Mads; Jonas travels father into the cave; Aleksander consoles Regina. s01e06 - Sic Mundus Creatus Est.