» » C10 & JeyJo - Point Of No Return

C10 & JeyJo - Point Of No Return album flac

  • Performer: C10
  • Album: Point Of No Return
  • FLAC: 1644 mb | MP3: 1480 mb
  • Released: 2007
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 932
C10 & JeyJo - Point Of No Return album flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 C10 & JeyJo Intro 0:34
2 C10 & JeyJo Point Of No Return 3:36
3 C10 & JeyJo Mosaik 4:09
4 C10 & JeyJo Bereit
Turntables [Cuts] – DJ Chronik
5 C10 & JeyJo Fahnen
Music By [Beat] – Beatjuicer
6 No Artist Skit 0:51
7 C10 & JeyJo Menschenhandel
Music By [Beat] – Curio Rap [feat] – P.A.D.O.*
8 C10 & JeyJo Einbruch 3:59
9 No Artist Outro 0:39
10 KsK Crew SchoolShoot 3:49
11 C10 Codename Psycho One
Music By [Beat] – C10Rap [feat] – Blade


  • Music By [Beat] – JeyJo (tracks: 2, 3, 4, 6, 10)

Опубликовано: 21 дек. 2014 г. Tenishia - Point Of No Return (Album Mix).

We will have our eyes on Innershades & Robert D and will also be looking out for the vinyl release of "Point of no return" that will arrive later on the excellent TSOB label.

It was released on October 24, 2006. It debuted at on the Billboard 200 with over 40,000 copies sold in its first week. Cry No More" contains samples of "The Miracle" by The Stylistics. U Told Me" contains an interpolation of "Haunting Me" by Dave Grusin. Need a Boss" contains samples of "Let's Put It All Together" by The Stylistics. Butterfly" contains samples of "Mellow Mood (Part 1)" by Barry White.

Progressive Power Dream Master. Released date 10 June 2015. Labels Self-Released.

Point of No Return is the sixth studio album by R&B singer Keyshia Cole; it was released on October 7, 2014, by Interscope Records and Universal Music Group and served as Cole's final album with the label. The album features production from various music producers including Tim Kelley of Tim & Bob, Mike Will Made It, DJ Mustard, WillieDonut, Amadeus, Stargate and features guest appearances by 2 Chainz, Juicy J, Gavyn Rhone, Wale, August Alsina, Faith Evans and Future.

Genres: Neoclassical Metal, Instrumental. Songs: Inquisition, In 2040, on the Beach, Wings of Destiny, El Giza, Requiem, Stranger to You.  . Point of No Return Information. Track listing (Songs).

Point Of No Return (12'' Mix). Point Of No Return (Mutrone Club Mix).

point of no return soundtrack-Hans Zimmer & Nina Simone. I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl. Прослушать Скачать 02:26. Прослушать Скачать 02:56. Point of No Return by Hans Zimmer. Прослушать Скачать 02:31. Возврата нет (Убийца), Point of No Return. Прослушать Скачать 03:26. Black is the Color of My True Love's Hair". Прослушать Скачать 02:33. I Want a Little Sugar in My Bowl".

Point of No Return Tracklist. 1. Got Yo Candy Lyrics. Kiely had this to say about the track Actually ‘Point of No Return’ is the name of one of the songs that Dre and Vidal produced, we’re talking to our man, ‘You’ve waited, you’ve been patient, and now you can get i. But the reason I thought it was a good idea for us to have that as the album title, it leaves room for us to do everything. We’ve been through so much as a group, as individuals, it’s time for our fans to see that we have reached the point of no return