» » The Ghost Inside - Dear Youth

The Ghost Inside - Dear Youth album flac

  • Performer: The Ghost Inside
  • Album: Dear Youth
  • FLAC: 1433 mb | MP3: 1605 mb
  • Released: 2014
  • Country: US
  • Style: Hardcore
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 866
The Ghost Inside - Dear Youth album flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Avalanche 3:32
A2 Move Me 3:24
A3 Out Of Control 3:38
A4 With The Wolves 3:53
A5 Mercy 4:16
A6 Phoenix Flame 4:17
B1 Dear Youth (Day 52) 3:57
B2 Wide Eyed
Featuring – Jason Butler*
B3 My Endnote 4:02
B4 The Other Half 3:56
B5 Blank Pages 4:08
1 Avalanche
2 Move Me
3 Out Of Control
4 With The Wolves
5 Mercy
6 Phoenix Flame
7 Dear Youth (Day 52)
8 Wide Eyed
9 My Endnote
10 The Other Half
11 Blank Pages

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Epitaph
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Epitaph


  • Co-producer – Andrew Wade, Jeremy McKinnon
  • Engineer – Andrew Wade
  • Mastered By – Ted Jensen
  • Mixed By – David Bendeth

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8714092734911

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
87349-1 The Ghost Inside Dear Youth ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Red + CD, Album) Epitaph 87349-1 US 2014
7349-2 The Ghost Inside Dear Youth ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Epitaph 7349-2 Europe 2014
87349-1 The Ghost Inside Dear Youth ‎(LP, Album, Pur) Epitaph 87349-1 US 2014
7349-1 The Ghost Inside Dear Youth ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Cle + CD, Album) Epitaph 7349-1 Europe 2014
7349-2 The Ghost Inside Dear Youth ‎(CD, Album, Sli) Epitaph 7349-2 UK & Europe 2014

Dear youth, what was your one big plan? You made us believe we had the world in our hands. Dear youth, put back those thoughts in my head. The ones where I believe that I am boundless again. I know we’re at the end of the road.

Album · 2014 · 11 Songs. Dear Youth The Ghost Inside.

Listen free to The Ghost Inside – Dear Youth (Avalanche, Move Me and more). 11 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Dear Youth is the fourth studio album from American Metalcore album The Ghost Inside. Categories: The Ghost Inside.

The Ghost Inside are about to release their fourth full-length, a concept album titled Dear Youth, one co-produced with the help of A Day To Remember's Jeremy McKinnon and Andrew Wade. AP caught up with frontman Jonathan Vigil shortly after a set in Australia, where he spoke candidly about their impending LP, its controversies, their longevity and the state of the scene

The Ghost Inside, formerly known as A Dying Dream, is an American metalcore band from Los Angeles, California, formed in 2004. The band currently consists of vocalist Jonathan Vigil, guitarists Zach Johnson and Chris Davis, bassist Jim Riley and drummer Andrew Tkaczyk. They have released one EP and four studio albums, with their latest, Dear Youth, released in November 2014 through Epitaph Records and peaking at number 63 on the American Billboard 200 chart.

Dear youth, what was your one big plan? You made us believe we had the world in our hands. We left home with nowhere to go. Facing our fears as we brave the unknown. All I have to keep are these jaded old memories from screams of how it used to be. I once was blind but now I can see that words of rationality were wasted on me. So I said goodbye. It’s just a memory, that hasn’t come to be. But I recognize that if you’re on the right track but catch the wrong train, Nothing ends the same. has a song called Day 54 and Final Fight has a song called Day 53. Jason, Vigil, and the guys from Final Fight grew up together.

Band Name The Ghost Inside. Album Name Dear Youth. Data de aparición 17 Noviembre 2014. Labels Epitaph Records (USA-1). Producido por Jeremy McKinnon. Estilo MusicalMetalcore. Miembros poseen este álbum22.

Guitar: s tgiПодписчиков: 112 тыс.

Dear Youth, I’m writing to you now because it seems I’ve lost my way. I can’t pinpoint exactly when it started, but I know that it’s not like it was before. I’ve realized the more time that passes, the more we lose touch. It’s starting to feel like all I ever do now is lose touch with things. But not you, I never wanted to lose you. I wish I had something to blame it all on, but I don’t. With The Wolves" Track Info. Release Date November 17, 2014. 2. Move Me. 3. Out Of Control.