» » Capital Cities - Capital Cities EP

Capital Cities - Capital Cities EP album flac

  • Performer: Capital Cities
  • Album: Capital Cities EP
  • FLAC: 1473 mb | MP3: 1683 mb
  • Released: 2012
  • Style: Disco, Leftfield
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 487
Capital Cities - Capital Cities EP album flac

Safe & Sound' led a string of blog faves in helping them reach and thrill fans across the globe.

Their debut EP was released on June 7, 2011, with lead single "Safe and Sound" which became their first top ten hit single. The band currently consists of Ryan Merchant, Sebu Simonian, Manny Quintero on bass guitar, Spencer Ludwig on trumpet, Nick Merwin on guitar and Channing Holmes on drums.

Авторы текста и музыки. Sebouh Simonian, Ryan Merchant.

It was preceded by the 2017 EP Swimming Pool Summer of which the tracks were integrated on this release. All songs written and produced by Ryan Merchant and Sebu Simonian, except where noted.

atience Gets Us Nowhere Fast (EP). Sold My Bed, But Not My Stereo (EP). In A Tidal Wave Of Mystery.

was sampled in. Safe and Sound by Mike Stud (2013). United State of Pop 2013 (Living the Fantasy) by DJ Earworm (2013). was remixed in. Safe and Sound (Gainsford Remix) by Gainsford (2013).