» » Sturmgeist - Über

Sturmgeist - Über album flac

  • Performer: Sturmgeist
  • Album: Über
  • FLAC: 1103 mb | MP3: 1104 mb
  • Released: 2006
  • Country: Europe
  • Style: Thrash, Black Metal, Avantgarde, Industrial
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 787
Sturmgeist - Über album flac


I. Meister 1:36
II. Blood-Axe 3:03
III. Dobermann 3:29
IV. Grimanic Guerillas 3:03
V. Iron Hammer 2:40
VI. Party Über Alles 3:32
VII. Ruger 3:44
VIII. Mephisto 2:20
IX. Triumph 3:29
X. The Unknown Soldier 3:55
XI. London 3:25
XII. Enigma 4:43
XIII. Rock Me Amadeus 3:09
XIV. Hindenburg 4:24

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Season Of Mist
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Season Of Mist


  • Drums – AntiChristian*
  • Vocals – Cornelius Von Jakhelln*


- Come in a cardboard slipcase

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (PROMO): 8 22603 11372 3

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SOM 137 Sturmgeist Über ‎(CD, Album) Season Of Mist SOM 137 Europe 2006

Listen free to Sturmgeist – Über (Meister, Blood-Axe and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Sturmgeist - Party Über Alles From their second album Über released on October 16, 2006 through Season Of Mist

Features Song Lyrics for Sturmgeist's Über album. Sturmgeist - Über Album Lyrics.

ber is the second full-length album by Norwegian experimental black/thrash metal band Sturmgeist. The album was released on October 16, 2006 through Season Of Mist. This album introduced two new members to the band, John E. Jacobsen aka Panzer on guitar and bass and Christian Svendsen aka AntiChristian on drums, officially changing the project from a solo band to a full band. Grimanic Guerillas" – 3:03.

Band Name Sturmgeist. Data de lançamento 2006. Labels Season Of Mist. Estilo de MúsicaDark Metal. Membros têm este álbum16.

Dark Metal Sturmgeist. Band Name Sturmgeist.

ber (2006) by Sturmgeist. Labels: Season of Mist. Genres: Experimental Black Metal, Thrash Metal  .

Sturmgeist discography (main). lt; Meister Mephisto (2005). Manifesto Futurista (2009). Sturmgeist discography (all).

Label: Season Of Mist ‎– SOM 137. Format: CD, Album. Released: 16 Oct 2006. Vocals – Sturmgeist (Cornelius Von Jakhelln). Voice – Olav Benestvedt (tracks: 10, 14). Notes. Audio Mixer: Berge Finstad. Recording information: Caliban Studio, Oslo, Norway (10/2005-01/2006); Dub Studio, Kristiansand, Norway (10/2005-01/2006); Graffitti Studio (10/2005-01/2006); Silvia Music, Sofia, Bulgaria (10/2005-01/2006); Toproom Studio (10/2005-01/2006). Drums recorded at Caliban Studio, Oslo. Contratenor vocals recorded at Dub Studio, Kristiansand. Hindenburg" effects recorded at Graffitti Studio and Silvia Music, Sofia.

Album – Album, is a collection of audio recordings issued as a single item on CD, record, audio tape, or another medium. Albums of recorded music were developed in the early 20th century, first as books of individual 78rpm records, vinyl LPs are still issued, though in the 21st century album sales have mostly focused on compact disc and MP3 formats. 9. Sturmgeist – Sturmgeist is an experimental black/thrash metal formed by Cornelius Jakhelln in 2002. In 2002, Cornelius Jakhelln began working on a new band, the music was an experimental mix of black/thrash metal with lyrics sung in English, Norwegian, and German about Germanic folklore, war, and recitations of Goethe poetry.