» » Destiny - Beyond All Sense 2005

Destiny - Beyond All Sense 2005 album flac

  • Performer: Destiny
  • Album: Beyond All Sense 2005
  • FLAC: 1555 mb | MP3: 1222 mb
  • Released: 2005
  • Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 542
  • Format: AA MP1 XM MP2 MIDI WMA AU
Destiny  - Beyond All Sense 2005 album flac


CD-1 Sacrilege 4:30
CD-2 Kill The Witch 3:48
CD-3 Ode To You 4:08
CD-4 Spellbreaker 4:11
CD-5 Power By Birth 4:53
CD-6 Rest In Peace 5:12
CD-7 Madame Guillotine (Hang Them High) 3:44
CD-8 No Way Out 4:13
CD-9 More Evil Than Evil 4:04
CD-10 Sirens In The Dark 7:34
DVD-1 In The Shadow Of The Rainbow
DVD-2 Medley Of The Songs "Holy Man", "Sabotage" And "Future Of The Past" With Live Footage From The Release Party At Sticky Fingers, Gothenburg
DVD-3 Review From The Future Of The Past Release Party
DVD-4 Quotes From The Review Of The Album Future Of The Past
DVD-5 Discography
DVD-6 Destiny Information

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – GMR Music Group
  • Copyright (c) – GMR Music Group
  • Published By – Scandinavian Songs
  • Recorded At – DRS, Gothenburg, Sweden
  • Recorded At – Studio Mega, Varberg
  • Mixed At – Studio Mega, Varberg
  • Mastered At – Bohus Sound Recording


  • Arranged By – Destiny 1984*, Destiny 2004*
  • Artwork [3D-Artwork & Logo] – Pixel Productions
  • Artwork By [3D-Artwork & Logo] – Staffan Falkenström
  • Bass – Stefan Björnshög
  • Cover – Bengt Grönkvist
  • Directed By – Astronaut (tracks: DVD-1)
  • Drums – Birger Löfman
  • Engineer – Christer Lindblad*, Christian Silver, Janne Ekberg
  • Guitar – Janne Ekberg
  • Mastered By – Dragan Tanaskovic
  • Mixed By – Christian Silver
  • Musician [Additional], Guitar [Harmony Guitar] – Linus Wikström (tracks: CD-10)
  • Musician [Additional], Keyboards – Mathias Rosén (tracks: CD-5)
  • Musician [Additional], Lead Guitar, 12-String Acoustic Guitar – Fredrik Olsson
  • Photography [Live Photos] – Conny Myrberg, Ken Olsson
  • Producer – Destiny
  • Producer [Bonus DVD Produced By] – Pixel Productions
  • Vocals – Kristoffer Göbel


Re-recorded version of the album Beyond All Sense.

Tracks CD-3 and CD-8 are marked as bonus tracks.

Released with O-Card.

On back cover:
All songs published by Scandinavian Songs except CD-3 and CD-8

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 350006 761928
  • Matrix / Runout (CD): PLRCD015 CD
  • Matrix / Runout (DVD): PLRCD015 DVD

On May 11 2005 Destiny released their sixth album "Beyond All Sense 2005". Stefan Björnshög tells the story behind the album

Ode To You (Österman/Björnshög - Göbel) taken from the album "Beyond All Sense 2005" (GMR) 2005. This is a song originally written way back in 1982

Listen free to Destiny – Beyond All Sense 2005 (Sacrilege, Kill the Witch and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Beyond All Sense 2005. Overview (current section).

Beyond All Sense 2005.

Beyond All Sense 2005 is Destiny's sixth album, released in 2005 on CD only. This is a re-recorded version of Destiny’s very first album, Beyond All Sense, released in March 1985. The original album was only released in Sweden, in a limited number of 2000 copies and only on vinyl. Most of the music was written by Magnus Österman, co-founder and original guitarist of Destiny, and John Prodén, also an original guitarist. Håkan Ring, the band's first male singer, wrote most of the lyrics. 队列表 Metal Destiny (SWE) Beyond All Sense 2005. Band Name Destiny (SWE). Album Name Beyond All Sense 2005.

Beyond All Sense (1985) by Destiny. Labels: Musik Bolaget. Genres: Heavy Metal, Power Metal Members: Håkan Ring, Magnus Österman, John Proden, Stefan Björnshög, Peter Lundgren. 0. Atomic Winter.

2005 Gothenburg Legacy Records. Toplam süre:46 min. 01.

Destiny is a Swedish heavy metal band that was formed in 1982 by Stefan Björnshög (bass) and Magnus Österman (guitar). The band has released 7 full-length albums to date. Their debut album Beyond All Sense was released in 1985 and their latest one, Climate Change, in October 2016. The band categorises its music as "mörk rock", which in English translates to "dark rock". Stefan Björnshög is the only remaining member from the original line-up.