» » Various - Nacht Der Maschinen Volume One

Various - Nacht Der Maschinen Volume One album flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Album: Nacht Der Maschinen Volume One
  • FLAC: 1557 mb | MP3: 1146 mb
  • Released: 2007
  • Country: Germany
  • Style: Rhythmic Noise, EBM, Industrial
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 936
Various - Nacht Der Maschinen Volume One album flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Nachtmahr BoomBoomBoom 3:14
2 Grendel Hate This (Northborne Remix)
Remix – NorthBorne
3 Agonoize Sacrifice 5:10
4 Reaper She Is A Devil And A Whore (DJ Edit) 5:24
5 Steinkind Larissa (Püppies) 4:18
6 Modulate Kommune 1 4:52
7 Noisuf-X Hit Me Hard (And Hit Me Fast) 4:24
8 The Azoic Conflict (Combichrist Mix)
Remix – Combichrist
9 Frozen Plasma Warmongers 5:08
10 I:Scintilla Havestar (Combichrist Mix)
Remix – Combichrist
11 Schallfaktor End Of Love (Suicide Commando Remix)
Remix – Suicide Commando
12 Wynardtage In The Cold I´m Sleeping (L´ame Immortelle Remix)
Remix – L'Âme Immortelle
13 Soman Phonkey 4:27
14 Heimataerde* Musikerhände (Morbus Version) 4:53
15 Monolith Tecnobuddha (Powermix) 6:42
16 Orange Sector R.I.P. (Fight Mix) 3:56


  • Arranged By – Torben Schmidt
  • Mastered By – Drazen Sucic

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
fact 3089 Various Nacht Der Maschinen Volume One ‎(CD, Comp, Ltd) Infacted Recordings fact 3089 Germany 2007

Bare Essentials, Volume 1 - Студийный альбом от Various Artists. В альбом вошло 13 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:19:10.

2007 - Nacht Der Maschinen Volume One. 01. Nachtmahr - BoomBoomBoom. 02. Grendel - Hate This (Northborne Remix). 03. Agonoize - Sacrifice. 05. Steinkind - Larissa (Puppies). 06. Modulate - Kommune . p3. 07. Noisuf-X - Hit Me Hard (And Hit Me Fast). 08. The Azoic - Conflict (Combichrist Mix). 09. Frozen Plasma - Warmongers. 2008 - Nacht Der Maschinen Volume Two. Suicide Commando - Bind, Torture, Kill. SHNARPH! - Reden Und Atmen (Album Version). SAM - Black Rubber Dance. 04. Syncrotek - Gotzendiener.

Features Song Lyrics for IRIS's Nacht der Maschinen, Volume Two album. IRIS - Nacht der Maschinen, Volume Two Album Lyrics. IRIS Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

Volume One is the debut album by the American band Sleep. It was the only album recorded with original guitarist Justin Marler, before he became an Orthodox monk. Volume One showcases a darker sound and stronger doom metal influence than Sleep's later work. The image featured on the cover is taken from the Salvador Dalí painting "Soft Self-Portrait with Fried Bacon". Al Cisneros - bass guitar, vocals. Matt Pike - electric guitar. Justin Marler - electric guitar. Chris Hakius - drums.

The vision is to release two compilations twice a year titled Various Inspirations. These compilations will feature artists from across the globe who are connected with the show. In addition to the compilation, there will be numerous EPs released. The record label will seek to mirror the show by releasing music that is similar to the one showcased on the Deep Inspiration Show. Deephouse, House, SloMo, Disco, Soul, chilled stuff or whatever - in the words of the show and record label head: Expect always the unexpected. comes in a selfmade carton with a cover frontside and backside Includes unlimited streaming of Various Inspirations - Volume One via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. 1. Siggatunez - New Home 06:48.

Album name: Nacht Der Maschinen Volume One. Flac vers. Terrolokaust - God Loves The Remixes. Suicide Commando - Forest Of The Impaled. Suicide Commando - God Is In The Rain. DJ Areal Kollen, Suicide Commando - See You In Hell (With Suicide Commando). Reaper - Hell Starts With An H. Various - Electro Lounge Volume One.

If You're Not The One. Daniel Bedingfield. As 100 Mais Da Antena 1 - Volume 3 (Álbum 3). 04:16. I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More Baby. 07:11. 04:45. 03:21. 04:23. Is She Really Going Out With Him? Joe Jackson. 03:35