» » Various - Tracer Tracks (Volume One)

Various - Tracer Tracks (Volume One) album flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Album: Tracer Tracks (Volume One)
  • FLAC: 1230 mb | MP3: 1868 mb
  • Style: Synth-pop
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 638
Various - Tracer Tracks (Volume One) album flac


A1 ABC When Smokey Sings
A2 Men Without Hats Pop Goes The World
A3 Gino Vannelli Wild Horses
A4 Animotion Obsession
A5 Jennifer Warnes First We'll Take Manhattan
B1 Katrina & The Waves* Walking On Sunshine
B2 The Nylons Kiss Him Goodbye
B3 8 Seconds* Kiss You When It's Dangerous
B4 Strange Advance Love Becomes Electric
B5 Parachute Club* Love Is Fire


Subtitle on spine and front reads "Volume One", while j-card fold and shell read "Volume I".

No credits or copyright details. Inside of j-card is blank.

B4, B5 Courtesy Current Records
A5, B1, B2 Courtesy Attic Records

Sounds Spectacular: Nlmc 25 Amazing Music Library Tracks Volume 1. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet.

Tzusing - Nonlinear War (Various Cititrax Tracks Volume Two).

Hi Tech, Sci Fi, Volume 1 - Разное от Various Artists. Вышел Неизвестно В альбом вошло 63 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:11:46.

Various ‎– Static Tracks Volume One. Label: Outland Records ‎– TRIPCD 1601. Series: Static Tracks – 1. Format: CD, Compilation, Mixed. Country: Netherlands. Contains eclectic, timeless tracks which even nowadays proof to be timeless as they were meant to be. A classic album! Reply Notify me 1 Helpful. very rare CD, mixed by famous dutch DJ Dimitri. only 1000 copies released by indisc.

Hector Barbour, AKA Denis Sulta, returns with his first track as Atlus since 2015. Blancmange - Living On The Ceiling (Richard Norris Remix). London Records mark Record Store Day with a previously unheard remix of synth pop group Blancmange's biggest hit from Richard Norris-of Psychic TV and Beyond The Wizards Sleeve-who pumps it up with layers and layers of synth and fulsome bass. The name says it all: Get Physical tracks could hardly be more moving and corporeal. View the full label profile. DJ Pierre - What Is House Muzik?

Volume 1 is the debut studio album by American alternative rock band CKY. Recorded at The Ground Hog Studios in Holland, Pennsylvania, it was produced, engineered and mixed by guitarist Chad I Ginsburg, and originally released on February 27, 1999 by Distant Recordings and Teil Martin International. Since its initial release under the title Camp Kill Yourself, the album has been reissued a number of times by various record labels with different titles and album covers.

The vision is to release two compilations twice a year titled Various Inspirations. These compilations will feature artists from across the globe who are connected with the show. In addition to the compilation, there will be numerous EPs released. The record label will seek to mirror the show by releasing music that is similar to the one showcased on the Deep Inspiration Show. Deephouse, House, SloMo, Disco, Soul, chilled stuff or whatever - in the words of the show and record label head: Expect always the unexpected.

Artist Various Artists. Title Jheri Tracks Volume 1. Label Jheri Tracks. The compilation also features more familiar names. All City regular The Cyclist was last seen on the label back in 2014 with the fine Flourish album and the more impressive Buz Ludhza EP. The Northern Irish producer’s appearance on Volume 1 is one of his most mature productions to date. Despite its title, Tech Tape Reels doesn’t feature much of his signature tape hiss

The latter features tracks from artists the label’s usual suspects, a mixture of veterans and newcomers in the business. Three riddims and their vocal cuts are included here with the revitalized version of the Dub Organiser riddim starting off this set real nice. The riddim is represented by five vocal tracks and one instrumental. Besides the solid Boomerang by Timothy A Boyce aka P-Dub, it’s especially Mikey Jarrett’s Long Run Short Catch that leaves a real good impression. Also worth hearing is Predator Dub Assassins’ Joe Blow (Instrumental) as it features a nice melodica. His tune Insurgency, which belongs to the album’s highlights, is followed by the matching No More Injustice by Rupert Reid & Rocksteady Levi. Another decent cut is Follower by Diallo & Keeling Beckford, while Predator Dub Assassins’ Blacker (Instrumental), rounds off this riddim segment in fine style.