» » In Fear And Faith - Symphonies

In Fear And Faith - Symphonies album flac

  • Performer: In Fear And Faith
  • Album: Symphonies
  • FLAC: 1910 mb | MP3: 1177 mb
  • Released: 2011
  • Style: Metalcore
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 404
  • Format: DTS MPC AC3 DXD MP4 MP2 MIDI
In Fear And Faith - Symphonies album flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Novus Initium 0:47
2 Bones
Vocals – Nick Martin
3 The High Life 3:45
4 The Taste of Regret
Vocals – Tyler "Telle" Smith
5 The Solitary Life
Vocals – Caleb Shomo
6 The Road to Hell Is Paved with Good Intentions
Vocals – Craig Owens
7 Silence Is Screaming 3:43


  • Lead Vocals – Scott Barnes
  • Percussion – Mehdi Niroomand
  • Piano, Keyboards – Ramin Niroomand

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • ASIN: B004WZ31VY

In Fear And Faith : Symphonies,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен.

7 видео Воспроизвести все In Fear And Faith - Symphonies EP (Album Stream)riserecords.

Symphonies albümüne ait şarkıları görebilir ve dinleyebilirsiniz. En çok dinlenen, en popüler şarkıcılar, albümler ve şarkılar muzikdinle. I fear you're alone I fear you're alone! And for a voice that never speaks, I hear you so well This is a sign to lock your doors!

In Fear and Faith was an American rock band from San Diego, California. Formed in 2006, the group was signed to Rise Records and released three studio albums and two EPs. Their debut full-length, Your World on Fire, being released nearly a year after the band's signing to Rise in 2008, peaked at No. 193 on the Billboard 200. Their second full-length album, Imperial was released the following year and sold even better, charting at No. 4 on the Top Heatseekers chart in the US alone

In Fear and Faith are one of those bands that rarely ever have the opportunity to separate themselves amongst their genre. Their music is nothing original, but throughout their career they’ve managed to pull off a few fancy little things that are worth mentioning, one of them being the pirate based sound of their first couple releases. Moving forward though, their follow up release Imperial completely rid of the pirate sound the band was so well known for. After the release of Imperial, screamer Cody Anderson left the band, leaving Scott Barnes as the only front man and to take on all duties both him and Cody we’re responsible for. Symphonies features no new material from the band, but 7 new versions of the best songs from both the bands albums. Hearing this, you begin to ask yourself, what exactly is the point here" Well, I thought the same exact thing up until the end of my first listen.

Features Song Lyrics for In Fear and Faith's Symphonies album. In Fear and Faith Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop ‘Wipe Out’; June 22, 1963. RIFF’d: Nas’ ‘Nasir’. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop ‘Mr. Tambourine Man’; June 21, 1965.

EP by In Fear and Faith. Bones (featuring Nick Martin) of Destroy Rebuild Until God Shows. The Taste Of Regret (featuring Tyler "Telle" Smith) of The Word Alive. The Solitary Life (featuring Caleb Shomo) of Attack Attack! The Road To Hell Is Paved With Good Intentions (featuring Craig Owens) of Destroy Rebuild Until God Shows. Silence Is Screaming.

Defy Your Dreams - Symphonies Of The Unknown (2016). Genre: Post-Hardcore, Piano, Symphonic Country: USA Quality: MP3, 320 kbps. In Fear And Faith - In Fear And Faith (2012). Genre: Beatdown Hardcore Country: United Kingdom Quality: 320 kbps Tracklist: 01 Standing Strong Living Through 02 Rise From The Depths 03 Sink Or Swim 04 Fed To The Lions 05 Never Ending Fear 06. No Second Chance - Never Ending Fear (2011). Genre: Metalcore, Hardcore Country: USA Quality: MP3, 256 kbps Tracklist: 1. Existence 2. Revelation 3. Unmarked Graves 4. Legacy 5. Influence 6. Lazy Sunday.

Sean Bell and Scott Barnes from In Fear and Faith performing in Jakarta in 2012. Background information. In Fear and Faith is an American post-hardcore band from San Diego, California. 4 on the Top Heatseekers chart in the US alone. Currently, the band does not feature any original members since the departure of guitarist Ramin Niroomand and drummer Mehdi Niroomand in 2014; vocalist Scott Barnes is the only current member of the band to have performed on all of the group's studio albums, though he is not an original member.