» » Iman Magnetic - Back To Square One

Iman Magnetic - Back To Square One album flac

  • Performer: Iman Magnetic
  • Album: Back To Square One
  • FLAC: 1655 mb | MP3: 1885 mb
  • Released: 2018
  • Style: Instrumental, Jazzy Hip-Hop
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 169
Iman Magnetic - Back To Square One album flac


A1 First Base
A2 The Professor
A3 At Midnight
A4 All That Jazz
A5 The Big Band Theory
A6 Tambourine Man
A7 A Smile From You
A8 The Monk
A9 Moonlight
A10 The Night Before
A11 Snow In June
B1 Second Base
B2 Oh Yeah
B3 You Know The Style
B4 My World
B5 A Small Ballad
B6 The French
B7 Golden Era
B8 Non Nonstop
B9 The Edge
B10 Whiplash
B11 Peace Of Mind


  • Artwork – b.rdy
  • Mastered By – Bubu Styles


Limited to 300 copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: Side A, etched: VINDIG326 A
  • Matrix / Runout: Side B, etched: VINDIG326 B

Back To Square One ‎(LP, Album, Ltd).

Back to Square One by Iman Magnetic, released 06 July 2018 1. First Base 2. The Professor 3. At Midnight 4. All That Jazz 5. The Big Band Theory 6. Tambourine Man 7. A Smile From You 8. The Monk 9. Moonlight 10. The Night Before 11. Snow In June 12. Second Base 13. Oh Yeah 14. You Know The Style 15. My World 16. A Small Ballad 17. The French 18. Golden Era 19. Non Nonstopl 20. The Edge 21. Whiplash 22. Peace Of Mind There are only a few stories of legends that came back to life

Magnetic is the tenth studio album by American rock band Goo Goo Dolls, released on June 11, 2013, through Warner Bros. The recording process took place during the latter half of 2012 and into early 2013. Rzeznik thought of the album title during a phone conversation with his manager, who told Rzeznik to "think of a title for the record. Magnetic was the first word that came to Rzeznik's mind

mp3 16. A Small Ballad. Iman Magnetic - Back to Square One - 2018, MP3, 320 kbps. Download via torrent Download via magnet.

Back to Square One. Vinyl Digital.

More by Iman Magnetic. Back to Square One. Son of Yvonne - Remixes. Son of Yvonne - Remix Instrumentals. Listen to The Professor, A Smile from You, Whiplash now. Listen to The Professor, A Smile from You, Whiplash in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Iman Magnetic - Peace of Mind. album: Back to Square One. Gwen Bunn, Iman Omari, Ivan Ave, Like - My Side Of The Story feat. Ivan Ave. album: My Side Of The Story feat. Tinariwen - Mano Dayak. album: Aman Iman: Water Is Life. album: Eversound Expressions, Vol. 2. Manuel Iman - My Golden Mirror. album: One Quiet Night. Mohamed Abdel Wahab - El Sabr Wal Iman. album: The Complete Collection. Mohamed Metwally Al Shaarawy - Al Hijra - dar al amn wa dar al iman. album: Al Sira Al Nabaweya - Sheikh Mohamed Metwally Al Shaarawy.

Artist: Iman Magnetic. Genre: Hip-Hop.