» » Cosmic Silence - Cosmic Silence

Cosmic Silence - Cosmic Silence album flac

  • Performer: Cosmic Silence
  • Album: Cosmic Silence
  • FLAC: 1589 mb | MP3: 1114 mb
  • Released: 2017
  • Style: Drone, Abstract, Harsh Noise Wall, Minimal
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 562
Cosmic Silence  - Cosmic Silence album flac


1 I 1:00:00
2 II 1:00:00
3 III 1:00:00
4 IV 1:00:00
5 V 1:00:00
6 VI 59:59

Inner Silence 0:00 0. 50+ видео Воспроизвести все. Воспроизвести.

Artist: Unusual Cosmic Process Album: Frames of Silence Release: May 3, 2018 Label: AstroPilot Music Genre: Psychedelic Style: Ambient, Chill Out, Psychill . Unusual Cosmic Process. Base79 Music 2 (Base79/21) (от лица компании "AstroPilot Music").

Cosmic Silence - Cosmogenesis 2012 ( Goa Trance) Cosmic Silence - Psy Spirit (PsyTrance Goa) Cosmic Silence - Electric Manna Cosmic Silence - Chakral Voyage Cosmic Silence - Chakral Voyage C 4or.

After a long 4-year wait, the first full length album from Atlas Entity is set to release with a track list of songs brimming with melodic brutality that's as diverse as it is heavy.

Songs in album Beneath The Cosmic Silence (2019).

Beneath The Cosmic Silence does everything that a death metal album should do in 2019. Though it frequently tips the cap to the genre’s roots, its most notable moments are more left-field, and are typically characterised by an exploration of different styles. Though it certainly does well to remain earnest and simplistic when required to do so, it does still strike as truly progressive in nature, akin to so many of modern death metal’s most celebrated acts.

Beneath the Cosmic Silence, the new album by the Florida progressive death metal band Atlas Entity, proves to be appealing on many levels. For those with a taste for fleet-fingered guitar technicality and agile, astute, and creative drum work, it will deliver enormous smiles - in part because the top-shelf performance skill isn’t brandished for its own sake, but employed in the service of well-crafted songs

At its core, Beneath the Cosmic Silence is a two-man line-up, yet it is quite an ambitious and wide-spanning effort that outdoes many bands with a far more expansive core line-up. The album's sole guest spot is likewise a high-profile appearance, sporting a guest guitar solo from Obscura guitarist Rafael Trujillo on the closing song "Celestial Noise". As Atlas Entity mastermind Alex Gallegos is keen to state, Beneath the Cosmic Silence is quite a different experience than their 2015 EP, Enceladus.