» » Guns N' Roses - Missionaries

Guns N' Roses - Missionaries album flac

  • Performer: Guns N' Roses
  • Album: Missionaries
  • FLAC: 1898 mb | MP3: 1300 mb
  • Released: 2003
  • Style: Hard Rock
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 784
Guns N' Roses - Missionaries album flac


1-01 Introduction
1-02 Welcome To The Jungle
1-03 It's So Easy
1-04 Mr. Brownstone
1-05 Live And Let Die
1-06 Think About You
1-07 You Could Be Mine
1-08 Sweet Child O' Mine
1-09 Knockin' On Heaven's Door
1-10 Out Ta Get Me
1-11 Madagascar
1-12 Riad N' The Bedouins
1-13 Guitar Solo [Buckethead]
1-14 Chinese Democracy
2-01 Piano Solo
2-02 November Rain
2-03 The Blues
2-04 Patience
2-05 Rocket Queen
2-06 Guitar Solo [Buckethead]
2-07 My Michelle
2-08 Nightrain
2-09 Guitar Solo [Robin Finck]
2-10 Paradise City


Recorded live at Pukkelpop Festival, Pukkelpop Field, Hasselt-Kiewit, Belgium, 24th August 2002

Biography by Stephen Thomas Erlewine. Best and most influential hard rockers of the 1980s and '90s, a straight-ahead guitar boogie band that often displayed a surprising musical diversity.

Guns N' Roses, often abbreviated as GNR, is an American hard rock band from Los Angeles, California, formed in 1985. When they signed to Geffen Records in 1986, the band comprised vocalist Axl Rose, lead guitarist Slash, rhythm guitarist Izzy Stradlin, bassist Duff McKagan, and drummer Steven Adler. The current lineup consists of Rose, Slash, McKagan, keyboardist Dizzy Reed, guitarist Richard Fortus, drummer Frank Ferrer and keyboardist Melissa Reese.

The discography of Guns N' Roses, an American hard rock band, consists of six studio albums, one live album, two compilation albums, three extended plays (EPs), 19 singles, nine video albums and 21 music videos. Guns N' Roses was formed in Los Angeles, California with an original recording lineup of lead vocalist Axl Rose, lead guitarist Slash, rhythm guitarist Izzy Stradlin, bassist Duff McKagan and drummer Steven Adler.

Teddy Zigzag (Slash's Snakepit) 32:12 11 "You're Crazy"-Gilby Clarke, Tracii Guns & Stevie Ranchelle (Tuff) 39:12 12 "Nice Boys"-Guns N' Roses (Rare Track - Original Lineup: Axl, Slash, Duff, Izzy & Steven) 42:30. Izzy Stradlin, Steven Adler, Axl Rose, Duff McKagan, Slash. The Orchard Music (от лица компании "Deadline Music"); PEDL, UMPI, ASCAP, Global Music Rights LLC, Guns N Roses Music, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, UBEM, LatinAutor - UMPG, CMRRA, LatinAutor" и другие авторские общества (6). Композиция. No More Mr. Nice Guy.

Greatest Hits (Guns N' Roses album). Greatest Hits is a compilation album by the American hard rock band Guns N' Roses, released on March 23, 2004. Released by Geffen Records in part because of the delay in the making of Chinese Democracy, the album was subject to lawsuits by band member Axl Rose and former band members, in an attempt to block its release due to its track listing.

Duff McKagan is the latest Guns N’ Roses member to promise that, following their reunion tour, a new album from the band is in the works

Guns N Roses official web site and fan club, featuring news, photos, concert tickets, merchandise, and more.

Guns N' Roses' debut album, Appetite for Destruction (1987), reached number one on the Billboard 200 a year after its release, on the strength of the Top 10 singles "Welcome to the Jungle", "Paradise City", and "Sweet Child o' Mine", the band's only single to reach number one on the Billboard Hot 100. The album has sold approximately 30 million copies worldwide, including 18 million units in the United States, making it the country's bestselling debut album and album

Guns N' Roses Albums: Appetite for Destruction, G N' R Lies, Use Your Illusion II, Use Your Illusion I, The Spaghetti Incident?. Members: Axl Rose, Slash, Duff McKagan, Dizzy Reed (Daren), Richard Fortus.