» » Thin Lizzy - Demolition

Thin Lizzy - Demolition album flac

  • Performer: Thin Lizzy
  • Album: Demolition
  • FLAC: 1600 mb | MP3: 1653 mb
  • Released: 2005
  • Country: UK
  • Style: Classic Rock
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 251
Thin Lizzy - Demolition album flac


A1 She Knows (BBC Session 1974)
A2 Philomena (BBC Session 1974)
A3 Warrior (BBC Session 1976)
A4 Hate (Rare Previously Unreleased Studio Track 1978)
A5 Can't Get Away (Rare Previously Unreleased Studio Track 1984)
B1 Are You Ready (Studio Version 1978)
B2 Rocklila (Very Rare Previously Unreleased Track From The Black Rose Session 1978)
B3 Cold Black Night (Rare Previously Unreleased Studio Track 1978)
B4 Blackmail (Demo Version 1978)
B5 Johnny (BBC Session 1976)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VER 007 Thin Lizzy Demolition ‎(LP, Unofficial) Vertigo VER 007 UK 2005
VER 007 Thin Lizzy Demolition ‎(LP, Unofficial, Gre) Vertigo VER 007 UK 2005

Track listing: 00:00 Soldier of Fortune 05:17 Bad Reputation 08:25 Opium Trail 12:22 Southbound 16:48 Dancing in the Moonlight (It's Caught Me in It. .

THIN LIZZY - THIN LIZZY (1971) with bonus tracks.

Thin Lizzy - Bad Reputation (1978).

Band Name Thin Lizzy. Album Name Demolition. Data de lançamento 2005. Estilo de MúsicaHard-Rock. Membros têm este álbum0. Rare studio sessions and unreleased tracks from 1974 to 1985. Limited to 350 copies (50 on green vinyl,300 on black vinyl). 1. She Knows (BBC Session 1974). 2. Philomena (BBC Session 1974). 3. Warrior (BBC Session 1976). Erscheinungsdatum 2005. Labels kein bekanntes Label. Musik GenreHard-Rock. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0.

Thin Lizzy is the debut studio album by Irish rock band Thin Lizzy, released on 30 April 1971. The album was followed by the EP New Day, produced and recorded by Nick Tauber at Decca Studios on 14–17 June 1971 and released on 20 August 1971.

Complete your Thin Lizzy collection. Demolition ‎(LP, Unofficial). Demolition ‎(LP, Unofficial, Cle).

All that being said, Demolition is a bad-ass album that fused metal with the energy of punk.

Thin Lizzy is the first studio album by Irish hard rock band Thin Lizzy, released in 1971. On 11 October 2010, a new remastered and expanded version of Thin Lizzy was released. This version features the following bonus tracks: "The Farmer" (Lynott).

In 1999, Thin Lizzy reunited with a lineup featuring guitarists Scott Gorman and John Sykes, and keyboardist Darren Wharton, which was rounded out by a journeyman rhythm section of bassist Marco Mendoza and drummer Tommy Aldridge. The quintet's ensuing European tour produced the live album One Night Only, which was released in the summer of 2000 to set the stage for a subsequent American concert tour.