» » Insurrection - Age Of Fear

Insurrection - Age Of Fear album flac

  • Performer: Insurrection
  • Album: Age Of Fear
  • FLAC: 1835 mb | MP3: 1744 mb
  • Released: 2018
  • Style: Punk
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 496
Insurrection - Age Of Fear album flac


A1 Speak Your Mind
A2 Apology Rejected
A3 The Problem Is....
A4 Dealers
B1 Regression
B2 Black Dog
B3 We Love To Hate
B4 How Do They Feel?


300 pressed on grey vinyl with black splatter. Comes with lyric insert.

Insurrection : Age of fear.

Protection Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve. Packaging All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging

It's been a very long time since either of these artist have been featured on DubstepDose I know but this track right here just could not be ignored. Angry music is my weakness.

Album · 2019 · 8 Songs. More By Insurrection. See All. Purpose of Suffering - EP. 2014.

Shop more: Punk/Hardcore INSURRECTION Boss Tuneage. 100% Secure Shopping. Best music store: 5 time winners. Help & Information.

Thrash Metal Raptores. 队列表 Thrash Metal Raptores Age of Fear. 5. Chapel of the Flies. Bleed For Us. 7. Winds of Doom. 8. Flagellation No Escape. 11. Canção Agalopada (Zé Ramalho Cover). Other productions from Raptores.

Live Insurrection is a live album by the band Halford, released in Japan on March 27, 2001, and released worldwide in April 2001 with one less track (see 2001 in music). The flag that Rob Halford is kissing on the cover of the album is the Flag of Chile. The Japanese release and the 2009 remaster feature a cover of the Scorpions song "Blackout", featuring Rudolf Schenker on guitar. Screaming in the Dark" is a previously unreleased song.

Valley of Fear is the only album from English noise group Valley of Fear, release on April 13, 2012. The band was composed of Godflesh front man Justin Broadrick, Skullflower founder Matthew Bower, and Skullflower member Samantha Davies. Kez Whelan of Terrorizer described Valley of Fear as "densely textured black metal"

INSURRECTION hail from Guernsey and will be remembered for their classic 1987 demo which led to their solitary album on Peaceville in 1988 at the height of UKHC. The band split shortly after in 1989, members moving on to form EARTHCORPSE. After a reunion show in 2009, the band are now permanently reformed and back with their follow up album a mere thirty years later! AGE OF FEAR sees the band sounding better than ever on 8 raging punk belters! A co-release with the band and Boss Tuneage Records.