» » Various - A Perfect Pop Compilation 1991-1994

Various - A Perfect Pop Compilation 1991-1994 album flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Album: A Perfect Pop Compilation 1991-1994
  • FLAC: 1611 mb | MP3: 1451 mb
  • Released: 1995
  • Style: Pop Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Indie Pop
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 189
Various - A Perfect Pop Compilation 1991-1994 album flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Time Lodgers Suburban Spiritual
Written-By – Benkestok*, Trøbråten*
2 The Release Party Don't Say It Again
Written-By – Gulpinar*
3 Monsters Of Doom Who Am I To Say?
Written-By – Bartleby, Birdeye*
4 Astroburger Story Of A Girl
Written-By – Stadheim*
5 The Bartlebees I Hope You Have A Nice Day
Written-By – The Bartlebees
6 The Blind Bats Banshee Girl
Written-By – Knight*, Viken*
7 The Tables (I Married A) Monster From Outer Space
Written-By – Bartleby, John Cooper Clarke, Trademark*
8 The Time Lodgers Okay
Written-By – Benkestok*
9 Todd Dillingham Mad Family
Written-By – Dillingham*
10 The Release Party Done By Mirrors
Written-By – Berg*
11 The Time Lodgers So Sad
Written-By – Benkestok*
12 The Loch Ness Mouse A Picture In My Grandmother's Book
Written-By – Jørn O.*, Ole J.*
13 The Blind Bats Everywhere I Go
Written-By – Shore*
14 The Silly Pillows Equilibrium
Written-By – J. Caws-Elwitt*
15 The Tables I'm A Man
Written-By – Pop Parker
16 King Midas Magic Book
Written-By – Sonny*
17 Robert Birdeye Really Fascinating
Written-By – Birdeye*
Previously Unissued Tracks
18 The Blind Bats I'm A Believer
Written-By – Diamond*
19 The Loch Ness Mouse Bicycle Song
Written-By – Jørn O.*, Ole J.*
20 The Time Lodgers I'm Meeting Her Today
Written-By – Benkestok*
21 The Release Party The Return Of The King Bees
Written-By – Holtbakk*
22 Robert Birdeye Nightmares In Green
Written-By – Birdeye*
23 The Bartlebees Heavenly Conscience
Written-By – The Bartlebees
24 The Tables Why Not?
Written-By – The Bartlebees, The Tables
25 Todd Dillingham Jackdaw
Written-By – Dillingham*
26 King Midas So Much Better
Written-By – Sonny*
27 Astroburger Feed That Monster
Written-By – Micros Of Oxford
28 The Silly Pillows Perfect Pop
Written-By – C. De Luke*, J. Caws-Elwitt*


  • Compiled By – Bartleby

A Perfect Pop Compilation: 1991-1994.

A Perfect Pop Compilation: 1991-1994. Catalog 20. Submit Corrections.

Seal is the debut studio album by Seal, released in 1991. It contains the singles "Crazy", "Future Love Paradise", "The Beginning", "Killer" and "Violet". The album debuted at in the UK and went on to win Best British Album at the 1992 Brit Awards. Seal's following album, released in 1994, was also named Seal. It is usually referred to as Seal II. There are two versions of the album, with minor and major differences in three songs

Explore releases from the Perfect Pop Records label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for Perfect Pop Records releases. POP 3. The Release Party. Pink Bubblegum, Don’t Say It Again ‎(7", Single). A Perfect Pop Compilation 1991-1994 ‎(CD, Comp). Doggie Pound: A Beatific Bundle Of Norwegian Indies ‎(CD, Comp). Jippi Pop, Perfect Pop Records.

1 –The Time Lodgers 2 –The Release Party 3 –Monsters Of Doom 4 –Astroburger 5 –The Bartlebees 6 –The Blind Bats 7 –The Tables 8 –The Time Lodgers 9 –Todd Dillingham 10 –The Release Party 11 –The Time Lodgers. Suburban Spiritual Written-By – Benkestok, Trøbråten.

Various Artists, ‘Reality Bites: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack’. Between their numerous B-sides, EPs, and compilation cuts, Smashing Pumpkins had enough material to release a rarities collection a mere two albums into their career, and, as Rolling Stone declared upon its release, "It's better than a lot of albums that bands labored hard to put together. Korn's debut album wasn't a huge success when it was first released but it eventually sold more than 10 million copies - one of the most prophetic rock records released in 1994.

Compilation 1991-2004 by Biosphere, released 23 February 2012 1. Hypnophone 2. The Third Planet 3. The Seal & The Hydrophone 4. When I Leave (version) 5. Knives In Hens 6. Superfluid 7. Bird Watching 8. Sun-baked 9. Biosphere & Jony Easterby - Heights Of The Depths 10. Vi Kan Tenka Digitalt, Vi Kan Tala Digitalt 11. Die Luftseilbahn 12. Valchirie 13. Visible & Invisible 14. Colpa Mia 15. Reef An album of hard-to-find tracks taken from various compilation albums released between 1991 and 2004.

A State Of Trance Classics, Vol. 10. 4, 96. Various. Тип релиза - любой - Album Single Compilation Radioshow EP LP. Период за все время за день за 3 дня за неделю за месяц за полгода за год.

Of course you can do better.