» » James Supercave - The Afternoon

James Supercave - The Afternoon album flac

  • Performer: James Supercave
  • Album: The Afternoon
  • FLAC: 1498 mb | MP3: 1719 mb
  • Released: 2014
  • Country: US
  • Style: Art Rock
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 191
James Supercave - The Afternoon album flac


1 Old Robot 3:42
2 The Right Thing 4:32
3 A Million Days 3:48
4 The Afternoon (As Bad As It Seems) 4:09

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Hit City USA


  • Mastered By – Pete Lyman
  • Mixed By – Darrell Thorp
  • Photography By – Cara Robbins
  • Producer – Gus Seyffert

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
HCUSA-012 James Supercave The Afternoon ‎(CD, EP) Hit City USA HCUSA-012 US 2014

Listen free to James Supercave – The Afternoon (Old Robot, The Right Thing and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Remix of track "Afternoon" by James Supercave. UMG (от лица компании "Fairfax Recordings"); AMRA, BMI - Broadcast Music In. ASCAP" и другие авторские общества (1).

Supercave Afternoon James Supercave Art Rock The Right Thing Burn Old Robot A Million Days Pop Experimental Los Angeles Echo Park Hit City USA. Show more. Use shift and the arrow up and down keys to change the volume. Current track: Georgian OrangeGeorgian Orange.

Final track ‘The Afternoon (as Bad as It Gets)’ is the most electronic of the lot. It begins sounding like Toro Y Moi before the singer lets loose with his most obnoxious, squeaky vocal of the EP. It’s chillwave four years too late, basically, and not even very good for that. My advice to James Supercave: dump your singer. And concentrate of writing tunes rather than making sounds.

Artist: James Supercave. Album: The Afternoon - EP, 2015. Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group. The Afternoon (As Bad As It Seems) · James Supercave. 2014 Fairfax Entertainment Group. Released on: 2015-01-01. Producer: James Supercave Producer: Gus Seyffert Unknown, Other: Darrell Thorpe Unknown, Other: Pete Lyman Composer Lyricist: Patrick Logothetti Composer Lyricist: Andres Villalobos Composer Lyricist: Joaquin Pastor. Auto-generated by YouTube.

Los Angeles based band James Supercave will be releasing their four song EP, The Afternoon, on March 25 via Hit City . The Afternoon is the LA quintet's first official release. The band's production is engrossing with a sultry delivery, a hybrid of guitar solos and analogue synths, like finding David Bowie locked into a groove above J-Dilla beats. As themes run the gamut with a casually apocalyptic smirk and cool, quick wit, the songs escalate naturally to epic scales, impressive and moving