» » Various - Spellemannprisen 1972 - 1996

Various - Spellemannprisen 1972 - 1996 album flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Album: Spellemannprisen 1972 - 1996
  • FLAC: 1510 mb | MP3: 1685 mb
  • Released: 1996
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 864
Various - Spellemannprisen 1972 - 1996 album flac


1 Knutsen Og Ludvigsen* Bestefarvise 2:42
2 Inger Lise Rypdal En Spennende Dag For Josefine 3:38
3 Odd Børretzen Bygge Hus Blues 2:14
4 Thorbjørn Egner Her Kommer Ole Brumm 0:41
5 Ole Paus Slektens Gang 2:40
6 Radka Toneff A Child Is Born 2:31
7 Jahn Teigen They Don't Clap Loosers 2:47
8 Slinkombas Slinkombas 2:39
9 Ballade* Dra Med Krøderbanen 2:53
10 Oslo Filharmoniske Orkester, Mariss Jansons Preludium Fra Holbergs Tid 2:47
11 Lillebjørn Nilsen Se Alltid Lyst På Livet 2:33
12 Monroes* Sunday People 3:36
13 Åge Aleksandersen Levva Livet 4:28
14 A-Ha Take On Me 3:44
15 Sissel Kyrkjebø* Kjærlighet 4:22
16 Jørn Hoel Har En Drøm 3:52
17 Arve Tellefsen Gabriels Obo 2:59
18 Øystein Sunde Kjekt Å Ha 4:24
19 Dum Dum Boys* Englefjes 3:18
20 Dance With A Stranger Living In The Future 3:05
21 Ole Edvard Antonsen Pungjazz 3:04
22 deLillos Neste Sommer 3:55
23 Anne Grete Preus Stemmene Inni 3:21
24 Morten Harket Kind Of Christmas Card 4:06

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Masterhuset


  • Compiled By – Audun Tylden, Bare Bra Musikk As, Mikkel Ås
  • Design – Kran As
  • Photography By [Cover] – Espen Tollefsen


Released in a 8.2x5.8" fold-out cover with a 36 page book presenting the artists on this record and a short history of the Norwegian Grammy, "Spellemannsprisen".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 028490 002529
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L554
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94B9
  • Matrix / Runout: [DADC Austria Logo] A0100209351-0101 14 A2
  • Rights Society: BIEM/n©b

Features Song Lyrics for A-ha's Spellemannprisen 1972 - 1996 album.

( the ceremony was held on Feb. 17, '96), he won "male artist of the year", "song of the year (awarded together with Havard Rem who wrote the lyrics to the song) for 'A Kind of Christmas Card', "the album of the year" for 'Wild Seed', and "Spellemann of the year", at once.

Spellemannprisen 1972 - 1996. Release group by Various Artists. Spellemannprisen 1972 - 1996. NO. Forenede Fonogramprodusenter. FFP SPM 25. 7028490002529. Release group information.

You can get here Spellemannprisen 1972 - 1996 Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. If you are looking for lyrics of this album, you can try to request it. We will try to find it for you.

Spellemannprisen, often referred to as the Norwegian Grammy Awards in English, is a Norwegian music award presented to Norwegian musicians. The award was established by the International Federation of the Phonographic Industry (IFPI), an organization that represents the interests of the recording industry worldwide.

Spellemannprisen 1972 was awarded on Saturday 3 March 1973 at Chateau Neuf in Oslo. This was the very first time Spellemannprisen was awarded and there were 7 winners, and 3 additional special awards. Composer Egil Monn-Iversen and the musical Bør Børson Jr. got the jury's honorary award as the first play in 1972 at The Norwegian Theater. Jens Book-Jenssen got a special award. Philharmonic Company Orchestra won the first award in classical music and has later become the artist to win the most prizes.

The album features four Motorpsycho tracks recorded during various Motorpsycho shows at Effenaar between 1999 and 2010. Only 500 copies were pressed and sold at the band's 14th show in the venue. On 10 February 2012 Motorpsycho released the double CD/LP effort "The Death Defying Unicorn" in collaboration with keyboardist Ståle Storløkken from the free improv group Supersilent. 1996: Spellemannprisen in the class Rock, for the album Blissard. 1997: Spellemannprisen in the class Hard rock, for the album Angels and Daemons at Play. 2000: Spellemannprisen in the class Rock, for the album Let Them Eat Cake. 2010: Edvard Prize for the album Child of the Future.

She was awarded Spellemannprisen 1996 in two categories for this album. International release on Universal Music of To whom it may concern in Germany followed, but her international career was slow to develop. The trio released their debut album Dodovoodoo in 2008, and followed up with Walk the Nile in 2010, both on the label Rune Grammofon. This first album by Vigleik Storaas Trio was awarded Spellemannprisen 1995 in the class Jazz, and holds an extraordinary high standard. The material on Bilder is composed by Storaas, and accompanied by Johannes Eick (double bass) and Per Oddvar Johansen (drums), they lift up this tender musical excursion. Johansen also released the album Take one featuring Cedar Walton (1987), that was awarded Spellemannprisen 1987.

Maddy Prior, Steeleye Span. A Rare Collection 1972-1996. The sound quality is generally good to excellent, and it's hard to imagine a better compilation to fill out and enhance the various best-ofs on this group that already exist. The notes by drummer Nigel Pegrum also present an interesting personal perspective on the group's songs, repertory, and history.