» » Gallon Drunk - Things Will Change E.P.

Gallon Drunk - Things Will Change E.P. album flac

  • Performer: Gallon Drunk
  • Album: Things Will Change E.P.
  • FLAC: 1549 mb | MP3: 1732 mb
  • Released: 2001
  • Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Punk, Rockabilly
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 167
Gallon Drunk - Things Will Change E.P. album flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Things Will Change (Radio Edit)
Backing Vocals – Gillian StokesDrums, Maracas, Tambourine, Bongos, Congas – White*Guitar, Bass – Cottingham*Piano, Organ, Vocals – Johnston*Trumpet, Saxophone – Edwards*
2 Out Of Sight
Backing Vocals – Gillian StokesBass – Cottingham*Drums, Congas, Bongos – White*Guitar, Vocals, Piano, Organ – Johnston*Trumpet, Saxophone – Edwards*
3 Gerry's Club
Bass, Guitar – Cottingham*Drums, Maracas, Bongos – White*Organ, Piano, Guitar – Johnston*Other [Guiter And Car] – Ed RoseTenor Saxophone – Edwards*
4 Up On Fire (Live)
Bass – Cottingham*Drums, Programmed By – White*Organ, Piano, Guitar, Vocals – Johnston*

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Cargo UK
  • Distributed By – Cargo UK
  • Published By – Mute Song
  • Published By – Bug Music
  • Recorded At – Verdict Music Studios
  • Made By – Universal M & L, UK


  • Engineer [Engineered By] – Ed Rose (tracks: 1 to 3), Ian White (tracks: 1 to 3)
  • Layout [Sleeve Layout By] – Angela Hayward
  • Performer [Performed By], Arranged By – Gallon Drunk
  • Producer [Produced By] – Ed Rose
  • Recorded By – Simon Wring (tracks: 4)
  • Written-By – Johnston*


The full version of Things Will Change appears on the forthcoming album, Fire Music

Published by Mute Song (except Up On Fire published by Bug Music)
All tracks recorded at Verdict Music Studios.
'Up On Fire' recorded live in Dublin, 2001.

Back cover:
Made in England
Manufactured and distributed by Cargo UK
Released in jewel case.
Track durations are not printed on the release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 024545 167221
  • Matrix / Runout: CSSN010 01 5
  • Matrix / Runout (Mould on inner plastic hub): MADE IN THE UK BY UNIVERSAL M&L
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L135
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 04F5

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
7SN010 Gallon Drunk Things Will Change ‎(7") Sweet Nothing Records 7SN010 2001

Protection Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve. Packaging All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging

You can change this preference below. Опубликовано: 4 янв. 2017 г. From the Heart of Town is the second studio album by Gallon Drunk, released in 1993 by Sire Records.

Gallon Drunk are an English alternative rock band formed in London in 1988. Their sound contains a variety of influences, from punk to blues and jazz, and is noted for its dark subject matter. The band formed in 1988 with an initial lineup of James Johnston (vocals, guitar, keyboards) and Mike Delanian (bass), who by 1990 had recruited Nick Combe (drums).

Band Name Gallon Drunk. Album Name Things Will Change. Type EP. Released date 29 May 2007. Labels Sweet Nothing. Music StyleIndie Rock. Members owning this album0. 4. Up On Fire (Live). Other productions from Gallon Drunk. The Soul of the Hour. The Road Gets Darker.

Things will change, no matter if you want them to. You'll see a change, no matter what you say or do. No matter if you beg or steal, No matter if you cannot feel, Things will change. You may walk in shame, suppress the truth that's ruining you, Deny yourself with every curse you carry with you, No matter how you try to hold on, No matter if you're right or wrong, Things will change. When you feel you're reaching something that is finally real, And a spell it has lifted, and a truth revealed.

Genre: Rock Album: Things Will Change . 1. Backing Vocals – Gillian StokesDrums, Maracas, Tambourine, Bongos, Congas – White Guitar, Bass – Cottingham Piano, Organ, Vocals – Johnston Trumpet, Saxophone. Category Country Year. 7SN010 Gallon Drunk Things Will Change (7") Sweet Nothing Records 7SN010 2001.

the soul of the hour. MARCH 7TH 2014 12INCH LP WITH CD AND DOWNLOAD CODE // CD // DIGITAL CH062 Freedownload: „Gallon Drunk - Before the Fire. After the critical success of their acclaimed 2012 album The Road Gets Darker From Here, Gallon Drunk have returned to their producer Johann Scheerer’s Clouds Hill studio. Together with new bassist Leo Kurunis, Gallon Drunk have created their most exciting, passionate and groundbreaking work to date – The Soul Of The Hour. A howling celebration of survival and creative drive against the crushing weight of day-to-day existence, The Soul Of The Hour finds Gallon Drunk pushing ever further into previously uncharted musical territory for the band.

Gallon Drunk GallonDrunk. James Johnston (guitar, vocals, organ); Terry Edwards (sax); Leo Kurunis (bass); Ian White (drums). Follow Follow ingStoneita. Loving the solo album by GallonDrunk frontman James Johnston