» » Ensiferum - Victory Songs / Dragonheads

Ensiferum - Victory Songs / Dragonheads album flac

  • Performer: Ensiferum
  • Album: Victory Songs / Dragonheads
  • FLAC: 1488 mb | MP3: 1968 mb
  • Released: 2008
  • Country: UK
  • Style: Viking Metal
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 540
Ensiferum - Victory Songs / Dragonheads album flac


Victory Songs
Ad Victoriam 3:11
Blood Is The Price Of Glory 5:17
Deathbringer From The Sky 5:11
Ahti 3:56
One More Magic Potion 5:21
Wanderer 6:33
Raised By The Sword 6:11
The New Dawn 3:42
Victory Song 10:43
Bonus Track
Lady In Black 9:57
Dragonheads (Bonus EP)
Dragonheads 5:21
Warrior's Quest 4:53
Kalevala Melody 1:48
White Storm 4:57
Into Hiding 3:49
Finnish Medley (5:10)
Karjalan Kunailla
Myrskyluodon Maija
Metsämiehen Laulu


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
1761297 Ensiferum Victory Songs / Dragonheads ‎(CD, Album + CD, EP + Comp, Ltd) Spinefarm Records U.K. 1761297 UK 2008
EVSDHADV1 Ensiferum Victory Songs + Dragonheads (Bonus EP) ‎(CD, Album + CD, EP + Comp, Promo) Spinefarm Records EVSDHADV1 Europe 2008

Artist: Ensiferum Album: Dragonheads Song: Dragonheads Lyrics: Sails up! We're leaving today Distant lands are calling Cowards . Опубликовано: 5 мар. 2011 г. Artist: Ensiferum.

Ensiferum ‎– Victory Songs, Dragonheads. Label: Spinefarm Records . Format: CD, Album CD, EP All Media, Compilation. CD2 contains the "Dragonheads" EP. "Lady In Black" is a Uriah Heep cover. Into Hiding" is an Amorphis cover. Mould SID Code (both CDs): IFPI 0147.

Victory Songs is the third full-length album by the Finnish folk metal band Ensiferum. It was released on April 20, 2007 by Spinefarm. It would be the first full-length Ensiferum album to feature the new members Petri Lindroos, Sami Hinkka and Janne Parviainen, and the last to feature Meiju Enho. Petri Lindroos – harsh vocals, guitars, banjo. Markus Toivonen – guitars, clean vocals, acoustic & 12-string guitars, banjo, shaman drum, backing vocals. Meiju Enho – keyboards.

Dragonheads is an EP by Finnish folk metal band Ensiferum. It was released on February 15, 2006 by Spinefarm Records. It is the first Ensiferum release featuring the then recently hired members Petri Lindroos, Sami Hinkka and Janne Parviainen. Mastered at Finnvox Studios. Warrior's Quest and White Storm are the re-recordings of songs from the band's second demo. Finnish Medley is a medley of the Finnish traditional pieces Karjalan kunnailla, Myrskyluodon Maija, and Metsämiehen laulu.

Ensiferum's "Victory Songs" was one of the most surprising albums to come out in 2007. Metal sub-genres like viking metal tend to pigeon-hole a band's creativity into the standard sounds and effects wholly unoriginal and synthetic. Not only did Ensiferum call to a more authentic style and sound in their writing and overall concept, but they brought in guest musicians to play those instruments as well

Watch the video for Dragonheads from Ensiferum's Victory Songs for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

One of 2007's best in metal. Adorned with a title such as Victory Songs, as well as album art depicting a lone Viking warrior (as per Ensiferum tradition), that the opening track, Ad Victoriam is a cheesy (albeit well put together) instrumental based around folky tunes shouldn't be much of a surprise. Three minutes and ten seconds in length, it sounds like it could have come out of Lord of the Rings, or a movie similar to that

Victory Songs + From Afar (2017) by Ensiferum. Labels: Nuclear Blast. Genres: Viking Metal, Folk Metal  .