» » FME - Cuts

FME - Cuts album flac

  • Performer: FME
  • Album: Cuts
  • FLAC: 1238 mb | MP3: 1135 mb
  • Released: 2005
  • Style: Free Improvisation
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 302
FME - Cuts album flac


1 Part 1: Other Side Up / Boadas [For Joan Miró] 13:06
2 Part 2: Necessary? / Reset / Slip [For Eero Saarinen] 19:38
3 Part 3: Static (A Hundred Yards) Static [For Antoni Tàpies] 15:53
4 Part 4: Broken (Sentence) Broken [For Shellac] 17:25
5 Part 5: Heavy Light [For Christian Wolff] 8:11

Companies, etc.

  • Mixed At – Strype Audio


  • Artwork [Sculptures] – Carl Nilssen-Love
  • Bass – Nate McBride
  • Design – Louise E. Molnar*
  • Drums – Paal Nilssen-Love
  • Executive-Producer – Bruno Johnson
  • Mastered By – Audun Strype
  • Mixed By – Audun Strype, Ken Vandermark, Paal Nilssen-Love
  • Photography By [Additional Photos] – Andreas Frøland
  • Recorded By – Auden Strype*
  • Reeds, Composed By – Ken Vandermark


Recorded on 25/26 October 2004 at Rock Studio, Oslo, Norway
Mixed 11 & 12 July 2005 at Strype Audio, Oslo

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Cuts is collaborative studio album by the Japanese noise musician Merzbow, Hungarian drummer Balázs Pándi, and Swedish.

Download this album in Mp3 for free . The Orchard Music (от лица компании "Cleopatra Records"); BMI - Broadcast Music In. ASCAP" и другие авторские общества (7). Композиция.

All knives are only for collection.

Rare Cuts is a Danger Danger compilation album, released in 2003. Lovin' a Girl Like You (Could Be Bad for My Health)". Little Girl's Hot Tonite". One Step from Paradise". Don't Blame It on Love". Live It Up". "Temptation". Ted Poley: lead vocals on all songs. Al Pitrelli: lead guitar on 2-4, 6-9, and 11, rhythm guitar on 3-4, 6-9, and 11, keyboards on 11, backing vocals on 7-9.

Episode 15 - Ludacris: Underrated?, Jay-Z and Cam'ron reunite, Avengers: End Game, GoT + More. P Nipsey Hussle, Channel U throwbacks + More. Posted 2 months ago 2 months ago.

The second album from the Knife, Deep Cuts saw wide release only after the success of 2006's Silent Shout, a more dance-oriented work than its dark, moody successor.

Cuts is collaborative studio album by the Japanese noise musician Merzbow, Hungarian drummer Balázs Pándi, and Swedish saxophonist Mats Gustafsson. It was recorded during a stop on the trio's East European tour in April 2012. The album was followed up in January 2015 by Live in Tabačka 13/04/12, which was recorded live the day before Cuts in Slovakia. Cuts of Guilt, Cuts Deeper, a studio album recorded with the addition of Thurston Moore, was released in March 2015. The album was recorded in several improvised sessions at Metropolis Studio in Budapest, Hungary.

All music composed by Masami Akita, Mats Gustafsson, and Balázs Pándi.

CUTS A Gradual Decline, released 30 November 2018 1. A Gradual Decline 2. Shattering Through 3. Polar 4. From Here To Nowhere 5. Time Is Not Your Friend 6. Pollen 7. Beauty Collapsing 8. Kernel Panic 9. Gravitational Loss 10. Maboroshi 11. Fear Of Everything Summoning 11 widescreen, electronic compositions in response to global political and environmental breakdown, ‘A Gradual Decline’ addresses the planet’s current fragility using actual field recordings of ice collapsing from glaciers

Post-punk Minimal Compact. Band Name Minimal Compact. Album Name The Figure One Cuts. Data de lançamento 1987. Labels Crammed Discs. Estilo de MúsicaPost-punk. Membros têm este álbum2.