» » Flotsam And Jetsam - No Place For Disgrace

Flotsam And Jetsam - No Place For Disgrace album flac

  • Performer: Flotsam And Jetsam
  • Album: No Place For Disgrace
  • FLAC: 1654 mb | MP3: 1804 mb
  • Released: 1996
  • Country: Europe
  • Style: Thrash
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 503
Flotsam And Jetsam - No Place For Disgrace album flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 No Place For Disgrace 6:11
2 Dreams Of Death 5:40
3 N.E. Terror 5:57
4 Escape From Within 6:47
5 Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting
Written-By – Elton John
6 Hard On You 4:51
7 I Live You Die 5:50
8 Misguided Fortune 5:29
9 P.A.A.B. 5:33
10 The Jones 3:57

Companies, etc.

  • Marketed By – Roadrunner Productions B.V. – INT 846 240
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Roadrunner Productions B.V.
  • Copyright (c) – Roadrunner Productions B.V.
  • Pressed By – Sonopress – C-2851
  • Published By – Flotsam And Jetsam Music
  • Published By – Dick James Music Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Music Grinder Studios
  • Recorded At – Track Record
  • Recorded At – Pacific
  • Recorded At – Preferred Sound
  • Mixed At – The Enterprise
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound


  • Design [Cover Design], Layout – Dan Altwies, Kelly Smith*
  • Engineer [Asistant Engineer] – Brian Carlstrom*, Ken Paulakovich, Leon Johnson, Matt Freeman , Pete Magdaleno, Scott Campbell
  • Illustration [Cover Illustration] – Boris Vallejo
  • Management – Bill Calderwood, Keith Rawls
  • Mastered By – George Marino
  • Mixed By – Michael Wagener
  • Photography By [Backcover Photo] – Randee St. Nicholas
  • Producer – Bill Metoyer, Flotsam And Jetsam
  • Written-By – Ed Carlson (tracks: 1 to 4, 6 to 10), Eric AK Knutson* (tracks: 1 to 4, 6 to 10), Eric Braverman (tracks: 3, 4, 9), Jason Newsted (tracks: 1, 3, 7), Kelly Smith* (tracks: 1 to 4, 6 to 10), Michael Gilbert (tracks: 1 to 4, 6 to 10)


℗ 1988 Roadrunner Productions B.V.
© 1988 Roadrunner Productions B.V.

Recorded December '87-February '88.
Management for Idlewild International Artists, Inc.
Mixed for Double Trouble Productions, Inc.
Published by Flotsam and Jetsam Music except Track 5 published by Dick James Music Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 16861-9549-2 5
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): SONOPRESS C-2851 / RR 95492 A
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 0736
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 2): SONOPRESS C-2851 / RR 95492 A
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 0711
  • Rights Society: STEMRA
  • Label Code: LC 9321
  • Other (SPARS Code): AAD

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RR 9549 2 Flotsam And Jetsam No Place For Disgrace ‎(CD, Album) Roadrunner Records RR 9549 2 Europe 1988
9 60777-2 Flotsam And Jetsam No Place For Disgrace ‎(CD, Album, RP) Elektra, Metal Blade Records 9 60777-2 US Unknown
60777-1, none Flotsam And Jetsam No Place For Disgrace ‎(LP, Album, Promo) Elektra, Metal Blade Records 60777-1, none US 1988
RR 9549 1 Flotsam And Jetsam No Place For Disgrace ‎(LP, Album, TP) Roadrunner Records RR 9549 1 Netherlands 1988
MG 1198 Flotsam And Jetsam No Place For Disgrace ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) MG Records MG 1198 Poland 1992

No Place for Disgrace 00:00 Dreams Of Death - 06:12 . 50+ видео Воспроизвести все. Воспроизвести.

Track 01 taken from the second album of the band No place for disgrace by Flotsam and Jetsam Eric A. Knudtsen - vocals Ed Carlson - guitars Kelly.

No Place For Disgrace - Flotsam and Jetsam. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией.

Flotsam And Jetsam : No Place for Disgrace,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен.

No Place for Disgrace is the second album by American thrash metal band Flotsam and Jetsam, released in 1988. This marked the band's first album release through a major label, Elektra Records, and was also their first album with the bass guitarist Troy Gregory, who had replaced Jason Newsted when the latter left the band in 1986 to join Metallica. Despite not playing on the album, three songs on it were co-written by Newsted.

Manufactured in The Netherlands. Track A5 is falsely written "Saterday Night's All Right for Fighting".

Not that there was anything wrong with those timeless, primal thrashing roots, but this Arizona quintet's welcome application of melodic/power metal riffing patterns and the higher pitched, unique tone of front man Eric . Otherwise, No Place for Disgrace was completely off the hook, and anyone committing seppuku upon its release would have been robbing themselves of years of headbanging enjoyment.

Escape from Within" is one of the album's two standouts, slowly building from its melodic intro into full-on thrashing intensity, gliding toward an apparent finale, then exploding.

Songs: No Place for Disgrace, Dreams of Death, . Terror, Escape from Within, Saturday Night's Alright for Fighting (Elton John cover), Hard on Yo. Edward Carlson, Michael Gilbert, Jason Ward, Kelly David-Smith.

Show all albums by Flotsam and Jetsam. F. Flotsam and Jetsam. No Place For Disgrace 2014. About Genius Contributor Guidelines Press Advertise Event Space.