» » Various - Spot Dance! Volume 1

Various - Spot Dance! Volume 1 album flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Album: Spot Dance! Volume 1
  • FLAC: 1283 mb | MP3: 1258 mb
  • Released: 1993
  • Style: Ambient, Deep House, Downtempo, Euro House, Future Jazz, Garage House, Pop Rap
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 425
Various - Spot Dance! Volume 1 album flac

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Rage Run To You 3:41
2 Captain Hollywood* More & More (Original Club Version) 6:20
3 The Original Megamix 4:10
4 Clubland (I'm Under) Love Strain 4:01
5 The Party Free (Free (Hurley's 7" With Rap)
Remix – Steve "Silk" Hurley
6 Pamela Fernandez Kickin' The Beat (Radio Version) 4:03
7 Kat Call Hold On (Radio Version) 3:43
8 Bass Bumpers The Music's Got Me (Radio Version) 4:01
9 Speedy J Something For Your Mind (Speedy J Remix) 3:48
10 DeepForest* Sweet Lullaby (Remix) 6:08
11 Rozalla Love Breakdown (Breakdown Mix) 5:21
12 House Of Pain Jump Around (Original Mix) 3:30
13 C&C Music Factory* Keep It Comin' (Dance Till You Can't Dance No More) 3:57
14 Nightmares On Wax Happiness (Woogs Woogs Mix) 4:12
15 DSK Holdin' On (Remix) 6:28
16 Sonia Davis Bette Davis Eyes 3:23
17 Bizarre Inc I'm Gonna Get You (Original Flavour Mix) 5:20

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – WMD
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Fnac Music Production


  • Design – Geneviève Gauckler


Track 10 is incorrectly titled 'Sweet Lullaby (Original Mix)': it's in fact 'Sweet Lullaby (Remix)'.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3 383006 621781


Hi Tech, Sci Fi, Volume 1 - Разное от Various Artists. Вышел Неизвестно В альбом вошло 63 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:11:46.

Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your collection. Still today, even though the hardcore music develops very quickly the music still holds up. Several series of Hellraiser cd's have appeared. Com/release/27197, which are both mixed CD's. The first one is considered on of the best mixes of early hardcore tracks ever published. The hellraiser cd series contain only seperate tracks which were popular at the parties those days.

Various Artists 19-06-2015. Total duration:2 h 32 min. 01. Amore Eh Oh! Mirami. Sexy Summer Dance 2015 (Volume 1). 03:14. Writer: Oleksandr Duda - Andriy Bakun, Composers: Andriy Bakun, Other contributors: STOART - ZAiKS. 02:54. Writer: Kent Base - Shaun Bate, Composers: Kent Base - Shaun Bate, Other contributors: Buddemusic.

Volume 1 is the debut studio album by American alternative rock band CKY. Recorded at The Ground Hog Studios in Holland, Pennsylvania, it was produced, engineered and mixed by guitarist Chad I Ginsburg, and originally released on February 27, 1999 by Distant Recordings and Teil Martin International. Since its initial release under the title Camp Kill Yourself, the album has been reissued a number of times by various record labels with different titles and album covers.

1 Mfr Souls – Eargasms (Main Instrumental Mix). 2 Kabza De Small – Hate (MFR Souls Remix) feat Arasoul. 3 Luu Nineleven – London Maboneng.

The vision is to release two compilations twice a year titled Various Inspirations. These compilations will feature artists from across the globe who are connected with the show. In addition to the compilation, there will be numerous EPs released. The record label will seek to mirror the show by releasing music that is similar to the one showcased on the Deep Inspiration Show. Deephouse, House, SloMo, Disco, Soul, chilled stuff or whatever - in the words of the show and record label head: Expect always the unexpected. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. LTD CD, Vinyl Look, Handstamped, Front & Back Cover. Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Photo of Various - C'Mon & Dance Volume 1. More albums of Various: Super 20 - Hit-Runner. Interscope Records Presents Club Bangers.

The Dance Spot was amazing! Such diversity, . .We're looking forward to seeing your various dance works in all their forms on Saturday 1st March.

Give the tracklist a peep below. AfroDrum – Conga The Spirit Mp3 Download Aimo – Mafia Mp3 Download Atjazz – Everyone Mp3 Download Budda Sage – Into The Night Mp3 Downlaod Budda Sage – Rain Dance Mp3 Download Dave Anthony, Loveascension8 – Sunrise (Journey Mix) Mp3 Download Denivel Line – Black Essence (Wild Mix) Mp3 Download El Deep – Evolve Mp3 Download Floyd Lavine – Betiti (African Techno Mix).