» » Shaft. - The Chrissy E.P.

Shaft. - The Chrissy E.P. album flac

  • Performer: Shaft.
  • Album: The Chrissy E.P.
  • FLAC: 1178 mb | MP3: 1455 mb
  • Released: 1999
  • Style: Hard Rock
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 581
Shaft. - The Chrissy E.P. album flac


1 Higher
2 Quint
3 Minus Two
4 In Your Possession


  • Written-By – Shaft.


Tracks 1 & 2 as featured on the upcoming full length "Quint".
Tracks 3 & 4 previously unreleased.

Recorded at Water Music.
Mixed at Shelter Island Sound.
Mastered at EBL.

P & © 1999 Evil Teen Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 651751001220
  • Matrix / Runout: Z9778AD-01BR ETR10012-2 990701-04 39D3-0721

The Shaft soundtrack album, recorded by Isaac Hayes, was also a success, with the "Theme from Shaft" winning the 1971 Academy Award for Best Original Song, and according to the American Film Institute is the 38th best song from a movie of all time.

Shaft is a double album by Isaac Hayes, recorded for Stax Records' Enterprise label as the soundtrack LP for s 1971 blaxploitation film Shaft. The album mostly consists of instrumentals composed by Hayes as score for the film. Three vocal selections are included: "Soulsville", "Do Your Thing", and "Theme from Shaft". A commercial and critical success, Shaft is Hayes' best-known work and the best-selling LP ever released on a Stax label.

Christine Diane Teigen (/ˈtiːɡən/; born November 30, 1985) is an American model and author who made her debut in the annual Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Issue in 2010 and, alongside Nina Agdal and Lily Aldridge, appeared on the cover in 2014. She formerly was a part of the lifestyle panel talk show FABLife and currently co-hosts Lip Sync Battle with LL Cool J on Paramount Network.

Ultimate Sexy Chrissy Costanza Collection 2. (source) Oct 31 2016.

I want there to be more Lynns, more Jennas, more Tays and more Hayleys out there, because they’re all so cool - Chrissy Costanza (Rocksound Issue 217 September 2016). In Our Bones is the first studio album by the band Against The Current and was released on 20th May 2016. The 12 track album was produced by Andrew Goldstein and Tommy English. A special version for Japan includes 2 bonus tracks, ‘Zombie’ and Steal The Night. Happy 1 year anniversary of the release of In Our Bones.