» » The Guilt - Die

The Guilt - Die album flac

  • Performer: The Guilt
  • Album: Die
  • FLAC: 1765 mb | MP3: 1625 mb
  • Released: 2015
  • Country: Sweden
  • Style: Punk
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 900
The Guilt  - Die album flac


A1 Die
A2 I Don't Wanna Hear
B1 Coming Down


  • Design – Jacob Pedersen
  • Instruments – Tobias Kastberg
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Jesper Karlsson
  • Producer – Jesper Karlsson
  • Vocals – Emma Wahlgren


All songs written by The Guilt.
Made in EU 2015.

Released - 250 transparent red, 250 transparent blue vinyl.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7350010779834

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
HTR983 The Guilt Die ‎(7", Ltd, Tra) Heptown Records HTR983 Sweden 2015
HTR983 The Guilt Die ‎(7", Tra) Heptown Records HTR983 Sweden 2015

First album from promising Luxembourg-based Melodic Death metal band. Generously crowd-funded by fans and independently released, 2016

Guilt is the second studio album from Washington Heights, Manhattan rapper, Mims. The album was released on April 7, 2009.

Guilt is the second studio album from Washington Heights, Manhattan rapper, Mims. Guilt garnered a mixed reception from critics, debuted at number 53 on the Billboard 200 and spawned two singles: "Move (If You Wanna)" and "Love Rollercoaster". The album sold 12,500 copies in the first week. The first single for the album is "Move (If You Wanna)".

The Guilt & The Grief by Polaris, released 29 January 2016 1. Regress 2. L'Appel Du Vide 3. Unfamiliar 4. Voiceless 5. No Rest 6. Hold You Under (Feat. This album hit home in spectacular fashion: the music, the lyrics, the themes. Undoubtedly some of the absolute best contemporary heavy music has to offer. ds7. ds7 Aussie hardcore at its best.

Band's List Gothic Metal Demist Guilt and Pleasures. Members owning this album2. To Die For. Seclusion.

Die Motherfucker Die. Suicide Commando. Album Implements of Hell. Die Motherfucker Die Lyrics. Lost in a world full of hate In a world fed by envy Disgusted by the scum of the earth Treating you as some dirt Rejected by your own flesh and blood Feed the pain, feeding my hurt Stabbed in the back by your friends See the blood on their hands. Lost in a mind full of pain It’s slowly driving you insane Self inflicting torture and pain Put the gun to your brain Cursed by the devil his blood Feel the pain, feeling my hurt Stoned and betrayed by your friends Wash the guilt from their hands.

Somehow, he sculpted it all into a cohesive whole with The Guilt Trip. What better way to spend an afternoon immersed in psychedelic pop - it's as though he set out to make his own dream of a '60s concept album. His hybrid sound borrows from the best of the Kinks, the Hollies, John Lennon, and Led Zeppelin fused with his own unique avant rock approach, which is based on the simple deployment of overdubbing and reverb drenching that creates songs that seem to hover in space.

Until We Die is the second studio album by A Global Threat Licensed By The Orchard Music & IODA 00:00 Work Or War 01:48 We´re All Equal In The End 03:38 Money, Lies, And Real Estate 05:33 Fucking Racist Maggots 07:04 When The Walls Come Crashing Down 07:30 The Way It Is 09:52 Who´s To. Blame 11:43 Young And Dead 14:58 Everone´s Afraid 16:13 Elitist Attitudes 18:05 Channel 4 20:07 Where The Money´s Gone 22:27 Filthy Greedy Guilt 25:01 Until we Die. Comentários. Ralph Chunksoup19 dias atrás.

Born to Die is the second studio album and debut major-label studio album by Lana Del Rey. It was officially released on January 27, 2012, by Interscope Records, Polydor Records, and Stranger Records. Del Rey released a three-track EP Kill Kill in 2008 under the name Lizzy Grant, followed by a debut album Lana Del Ray in 2010. It was the singer's first professionally produced album, released under Lizzy Grant on an independent label with producer David Kahne.