» » Royal Hunt - The Maxi-Single

Royal Hunt - The Maxi-Single album flac

  • Performer: Royal Hunt
  • Album: The Maxi-Single
  • FLAC: 1132 mb | MP3: 1388 mb
  • Released: 1994
  • Style: Heavy Metal, Power Metal, Progressive Metal
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 913
Royal Hunt - The Maxi-Single album flac


1 Clown In The Mirror 4:37
2 Stranded (Acoustic Version) 3:23
3 Land Of The Broken Hearts (Acoustic Version) 3:58
4 Age Gone Wild (Acoustic Version) 4:05
5 Kingdom Dark (Acoustic Version) 3:05
6 Bad Luck 3:17

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Teichiku Records Co., Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Teichiku Records Co., Ltd.
  • Marketed By – Teichiku Records Co., Ltd.
  • Licensed From – Majestic Entertainment, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Mirand Studio
  • Mixed At – Mirand Studio
  • Recorded At – Media Sound Studios
  • Mixed At – Media Sound Studios
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound


  • Art Direction, Design – Martin Burridge
  • Backing Vocals [Additional] – Carsten Olsen , Maria Mcturk, Maria Nørfelt, Stefan Mortensen
  • Bass – Steen Mogensen
  • Drums – Kenneth Olsen
  • Guitar [Additional] – Frank Stechmann, Jacob Kjaer
  • Keyboards, Guitar [Guitars] – André Andersen
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Henrik Brockmann
  • Liner Notes [Japanese] – 和田 誠*
  • Liner Notes [Lyrics Translated By] – 川原真理子*
  • Mastered By – George Marino
  • Mixed By – Peter Brander, Royal Hunt
  • Photography By – Christian Nørgaard
  • Producer – André Andersen
  • Written-By – A. Andersen*


"Clown In The Mirror" is indicated as 'New track from the forthcoming album).
"Bad Luck" is indicated as a bonus track.

From the back cover:
Manufactured & Distributed by Teichiku Records Co.,Ltd.Japan
Manufactured and marketed by Teichiku Records Co., Ltd. Japan. under exclusive license agreement with Majestic Entertainment, Inc

From the booklet:
Recorded/Mixed at Mirand Studio and Media Sound Productions

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988004 051876
  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Matrix / Runout: TECX-20711 1

The Maxi EP. Royal Hunt. Release date: June 22nd, 1994. Catalog ID: TECX-20711. This is essentially an extra long single to introduce the upcoming album "Clown In The Mirror". Besides the title track of the new album, it contains four songs from the first album rerecorded plus a song that only appeared on this release. Modified by: Sodomatic Slaughter. Added on: N/A. Last modified on: 2018-02-01 06:50:40.

The Maxi - Single Tracklist. 1. Clown In The Mirror Lyrics. About The Maxi - Single. The Maxi - Single Q&A.

Band Name Royal Hunt. Album Name The Maxi EP. Type EP. Released date April 1993. Music StyleProgressive Power. Members owning this album3. Clown in the Mirror. 2. Stranded (Acoustic Version). 3. Land of Broken Hearts (Acoustic Version). 4. Age Gone Wild (Acoustic Version).

Royal Hunt - The Mission (2001). Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.

The music discographies on this site are works in progress. If you notice that a particular Royal Hunt CD release or compilation is missing from the list above, please submit that CD using the CD submission page. The ultimate goal is to make the discographies here at Heavy Harmonies as complete as possible. Please only submit official CD releases; no bootlegs or cassette-only or LP-only releases

This is essentially an extra long single to introduce the upcoming album "Clown In The Mirror". Only for completionists (0%).

Moving Target is the third studio album released by the Danish progressive metal band Royal Hunt. All songs written by André Andersen. Last Goodbye" – 6:33. Makin' a Mess" – 4:00. Step by Step" – 5:11. Autograph" (Instrumental) – 3:36. Far Away (acoustic) - 4:38 (bonus track for Japan). D. C. Cooper – lead and backing vocals. André Andersen – keyboards and guitars. Steen Mogensen – bass guitar.

ロフィール: Melodic metal band from Denmark, founded in the 1992 by André Andersen. Land Of Broken Hearts (Album).

The Maxi - Single Album Cover Art. length: 4:38 electric guitar: Jacob Kjaer electric bass guitar: Steen Mogensen additional background vocals: Lise Hansen and Maria McTurk keyboard: André Andersen lead vocals & background vocals: Henrik Brockmann drums (drum set): Kenneth Olsen.

The Maxi Single (Single) Royal Hunt Free Mp3 Music Downloads. lyrics Royal Hunt lyrics.