» » Evile - Skull - Bonus Disc

Evile - Skull - Bonus Disc album flac

  • Performer: Evile
  • Album: Skull - Bonus Disc
  • FLAC: 1132 mb | MP3: 1646 mb
  • Released: 2013
  • Style: Thrash
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 798
Evile - Skull - Bonus Disc album flac


1 Words Of The Dead (Alternate Solo) 4:20
2 Outsider (Alternate Solo) 3:37


Given away free only to earache.com mailorder customers

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 00095 53263 584 01 + 53263586
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LV27
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0139
  • Mould SID Code (on the same ring): EVIL SKULL

50+ видео Воспроизвести все. Воспроизвести.

Features Song Lyrics for Cypress Hill's Skull & Bones (bonus disc) album.

Evile discography (all).

Skull is the fourth album by the British thrash metal band Evile. It was released on 27 May 2013 in Europe on Earache Records and in North America via Century Media/Earache Records. It is the last to feature lead guitarist Ol Drake. On 31 January 2013 Evile lead guitarist Ol Drake announced that the band would enter Parlour Studios with Russ Russell to begin recording their fourth album. The band finished recording on 1 March. On 25 March the band announced that the album would be released on 27 May.

Album · 2013 · 10 Songs. A Sinister Call (Bonus Track). 10 Songs, 52 Minutes. Released: May 27, 2013. See All. Enter the Grave. Five Serpent's Teeth.

After their last album "Five Serpents Teeth", which found them singing more melodically, and veering a tad too close to Metallica's "Black Album" days, they decided to pull off the gloves and return to their down and dirty roots with the blistering "Skull", which could have easily been the second album after their classic debut "Enter The Grave", with its thrash anthem.

After kicking off in lukewarm fashion with "Pray for the Dead," the album reaches a premature climax with the excellent "Fear No Evil" featuring an awesome collection of powerful start-stop riffs that helped make it the band's most accomplished composition yet. Unfortunately, except for the brilliantly gloomy guitar harmonies of "Wickedness of Man," The Skull has little else to offer in the way of memorable songwriting

BANDA: Evile DISCO: Skull AÑO: 2013 GENERO: Thrash Metal DURACION: 48:24 FORMATO: MP3 CALIDAD: 320 Kbps PESO: 119MB SERVER: Mega UPLOAD: CherCaha. Tracklist: 01. Underworld - 04:37 02. Skull - 06:31 03. The Naked Sun - 06:04 04. Head Of The Demon - 04:24 05.

To use: You will either need a modded GameCube or have something like the Phantasy Star exploit setup so you can boot games from any region on your GameCube. I have tested obtaining the Jirachi with an English UK version of Pokemon Ruby, Sapphire and the bonus disc is happy to hand out a Jirachi. To get a Jirachi: To receive Jirachi, a Nintendo GameCube–Game Boy Advance cable, an English copy of either Pokémon Ruby or Pokémon Sapphire, and an empty spot in the party is required.