» » Jackstraw - False Smile

Jackstraw - False Smile album flac

  • Performer: Jackstraw
  • Album: False Smile
  • FLAC: 1655 mb | MP3: 1253 mb
  • Released: 2012
  • Style: Thrash
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 549
Jackstraw - False Smile album flac


1 False Smile 3:48
2 Fragments Of Hysteria 3:19
3 Tutto Crolla 4:10


4-page booklet, no inlay. Packed in plastic sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: ARPCD00002

Listen to music from Jackstraw like Boil Them Cabbage Down, St. Elanor & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Jackstraw.

Album Name False Smile. 2. Fragments of Hysteria. Other productions from Jackstraw. Appalachian Incantation. Labels Self-Produced. Members owning this album2.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Jackstraw False Smile.

I don't care in this bad life If you want don't look my eyes I don't care you are there Now god is not with me I can't live without reasons You escape to this prison Now my head want to die I don't care in your false smile! When this pain want to stay in this false words Stay lonley Pray sorry You're mind stayin' alone. When this pain want to stay in this false words Stay lonley Pray sorry You're mind stayin' alone. Close the door Of your heart See the dreams On my skin Cry loud Don't go out Live with this false smile

Watch Jackstraw guitarist Jon Neufeld talk about their new album Oregon Music News. Most people think of Jackstraw as a Bluegrass band, and they’d be right. But guitarist Jon Neufeld sees the band as an Americana band who plays Bluegrass. We couldn't have done it without you! Jackstraw

JACKSTRAW False Smile /MCD/. Tracklist: 1. False Smile 03:48 2. Fragments of Hysteria 03:19 3. Tutto Crolla 04:10 Total playing time: 11:25.