» » Antifreeze - Into The Silence

Antifreeze - Into The Silence album flac

  • Performer: Antifreeze
  • Album: Into The Silence
  • FLAC: 1459 mb | MP3: 1251 mb
  • Released: 2004
  • Style: Heavy Metal, Prog Rock
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 775
Antifreeze  - Into The Silence album flac


1 Like Father Like Son 4:56
2 Crying In The Dusk 6:26
3 Reaching The Haven 5:46
4 Into The Silence 5:48
5 Till I'm Done 5:26

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: G0400
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LTZZ
  • Mould SID Code: none

Alphaxone - Into the Silence. From Alphaxone (IRAN), comes this outwordly dark ambient album. The soundscape varies between the ancient and the futuristic and inspires for internal stories about the path of mankind.

Band Name Antifreeze. Album Name Into the Silence. Type EP. Released date 2004. Labels Unstoppable Media. Music StyleProgressive Metal. Members owning this album0. 1. Like Father like Son. 2. Crying in the Dusk. 3. Reaching the Haven. Other productions from Antifreeze. Albums in Progressive Metal. The Universal Migrator Part I: The Dream Sequencer. The Seraphic Clockwork. Road Salt Two. Pain Of Salvation

Progressive Metal Antifreeze. 队列表 Progressive Metal Antifreeze Into the Silence. Band Name Antifreeze. 版公司 Unstoppable Media. 乐风格Progressive Metal.

Antifreeze Into the Silence. Added on: 2004-12-05 03:44:22. Last modified on: 2012-06-20 12:06:53.

Into The Silence I Sink by Vitriol, released 08 November 2012 1. Behind The Electric Veil 2. Slowly She Dies 3. Arabesque 4. Sinking 5. The Frozen Wind 6. Endless Spiral 7. Despite Your Cries 8. Oceans 9. The Continuous Struggle 10. Three Times Into The Silence I Sink is a concept album revolving around the theme of Silence, metaphorically approached as "deep absence of communication".

In Silence is the debut studio album by Norwegian band Fra Lippo Lippi. It was released in 1981 through record label Uniton. The album's gothic post-punk sound was heavily influenced by bands such as Joy Division and The Cure. All tracks written by Rune Kristoffersen, except "Recession", written by Kristoffersen and Morten Sjøberg.

Into the Silence is a progressive metal music ep recording by ANTIFREEZE released in 2004 on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. ANTIFREEZE - Into the Silence. com - the ultimate metal music online community, from the creators of progarchives.

Into the Silence I Sink is a music studio album recording by VITRIOL (Progressive Metal/Progressive Rock) released in 2012 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. These Italian musicians have made themselves a neat and fairly inventive debut with "Into the Silence I Sink". With great care for moods and atmospheres, more alterations in style, mood and intensity than most progressive metal bands manage to incorporate in a natural manner and always with an ear for melodies and room for gentler interventions. A strong and intriguing debut album by a band that has the potential to become major players.

Breaking the Silence is the debut album by American thrash metal band Heathen released in 1987 by Combat Records. As of 1987, the album sold about 100,000 copies worldwide. Dave Godfrey – lead vocals. Lee Altus – lead & rhythm guitars.

Trumpeter Avishai Cohen makes his ECM leader debut with Into the Silence, an album dedicated to the memory of his late father. Cohen composed the melodies over six months following his father's passing in November 2014, inspired by an album of Rachmaninoff's solo piano music. It's not always sad music-this is not a collection of dirges-but it does maintain a contemplative mood throughout. Cohen says "The title of the song and album refers to the silence of absence, the way you see pictures of someone who is gone but you don't really hear them in your life anymore.